Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers

Power Rating: 12
ATS: -
Schedule Games Edmonton Oilers
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, December 9, 2022Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Arizona Coyotes Edmonton Oilers View Matchup
Monday, December 5, 2022Washington Capitals Edmonton Oilers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Edmonton Oilers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 21 - 970%$8,850.00
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 867%$7,600.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 0100%$7,000.00
Aaron Kelly 21 - 1166%$6,500.00
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1164%$4,800.00
High Rollers Club 18 - 1163%$3,200.00
Leonard Bryant 18 - 1260%$2,400.00
Vegas Mafia 14 - 961%$2,350.00
Lou Barry 17 - 1259%$1,250.00
Underdog Sports 16 - 1946%$950.00
Past Games results for the Edmonton Oilers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Montreal Canadiens Edmonton Oilers 3 - 5
Thursday, December 1, 2022Edmonton Oilers Minnesota Wild 3 - 5
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Edmonton Oilers Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 4
Monday, November 28, 2022Florida Panthers Edmonton Oilers 3 - 4
Saturday, November 26, 2022Edmonton Oilers New York Rangers 4 - 3
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Edmonton Oilers New York Islanders 0 - 3
Monday, November 21, 2022Edmonton Oilers New Jersey Devils 2 - 5
Saturday, November 19, 2022Vegas Golden Knights Edmonton Oilers 3 - 4
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Los Angeles Kings Edmonton Oilers 3 - 1
Saturday, November 12, 2022Edmonton Oilers Florida Panthers 4 - 2
The Public Enemy went a perfect 4-0 yesterday in NHL and made $4,000 in the NHL for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NHL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account