Edmonton Oilers
Current Rank: 12 | Last Week: 6

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Edmonton Oilers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 166 - 14253.9%2028
Max Prophet 131 - 10156.47%1974
Jay Marriucci 119 - 8957.21%1853
Underdog Sports 76 - 8347.8%1430
Leonard Bryant 91 - 7156.17%1166
David Merke 63 - 4657.8%901
Ron McCoy 104 - 9452.53%684
Eduardo Costa Verez 202 - 11962.93%633
Lou Barry 84 - 7054.55%599
High Rollers Club 51 - 4155.43%319
Jason Tanner 82 - 7253.25%225
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 860%210
Tom Collins 19 - 1359.38%210
Jim Allen 20 - 1655.56%160
Jimmy Doyle 89 - 8052.66%10
Past Games results for the Edmonton Oilers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, June 12, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Friday, June 10, 2022Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers 0 - 0
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Monday, June 6, 2022Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers 6 - 5
Saturday, June 4, 2022Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers 4 - 2
Thursday, June 2, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 0 - 4
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 6 - 8
Monday, May 30, 2022Edmonton Oilers Calgary Flames 0 - 0
Saturday, May 28, 2022Calgary Flames Edmonton Oilers 0 - 0
Thursday, May 26, 2022Edmonton Oilers Calgary Flames 5 - 4