Edmonton Oilers : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 2018-04-07

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 2018-04-07

The Edmonton Oilers (35-46) will play host to the Vancouver Canucks (31-50) here at Rexall Place in this tilt on Saturday, April 7, 2018, to skate with the Edmonton Oilers (35-46) . The line on the Oilers is -1.5 while the total shows at 6.0. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Oilers have been better at home, where they are 18-22 and average 3.0 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Edmonton is 13-27 here ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers 2018-04-05

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers 2018-04-05

Welcome to Edmonton, Alberta for this skate pitting the visiting Vegas Golden Knights against the hometown Edmonton Oilers in the friendly confines of Rexall Place. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Oilers of 1.5 and set the total at 6.0. The Vegas Golden Knights (51-29) are averaging 3.4 points per game this season while allowing 2.7, which has led to a record of 52-28 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Golden Knights is 29-10. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 2018-04-02

NHL Free Pick: Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 2018-04-02

The Minnesota Wild host the Edmonton Oilers in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Wild is -1.5, the total on the game is 5.5 and puck drop is set for 8:00 PM. The Edmonton Oilers enter this game with a 34-45 record including a 17-23 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Oilers against the spread, they hold a record of 37-42. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 25-15 against the spread. In betting the total in 79 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

Past Games results for the Edmonton Oilers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 7, 2018Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Monday, April 2, 2018Edmonton Oilers Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, March 31, 2018Edmonton Oilers Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 29, 2018Edmonton Oilers Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 7 - 3
Sunday, March 25, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Los Angeles Kings Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 22, 2018Edmonton Oilers Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 6 - 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Edmonton Oilers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 3
Sunday, March 18, 2018Edmonton Oilers Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, March 17, 2018Edmonton Oilers Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Wednesday, March 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Edmonton Oilers Calgary Flames (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, March 8, 2018New York Islanders Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 2
Monday, March 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, March 3, 2018New York Rangers Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018Nashville Predators Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018Edmonton Oilers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Saturday, February 24, 2018Edmonton Oilers Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Boston Bruins Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Edmonton Oilers Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 4
Monday, February 12, 2018Florida Panthers Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 7 - 5
Saturday, February 10, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Friday, February 9, 2018Edmonton Oilers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Edmonton Oilers Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Monday, February 5, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 2 - 6
Thursday, February 1, 2018Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, January 25, 2018Calgary Flames Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Buffalo Sabres Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 0
Saturday, January 20, 2018Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, January 13, 2018Edmonton Oilers Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Friday, January 12, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Edmonton Oilers Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, January 7, 2018Edmonton Oilers Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, January 6, 2018Edmonton Oilers Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Thursday, January 4, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Los Angeles Kings Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 0
Sunday, December 31, 2017Winnipeg Jets Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 0
Friday, December 29, 2017Chicago Blackhawks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Edmonton Oilers Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, December 23, 2017Montreal Canadiens Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, December 21, 2017St. Louis Blues Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, December 18, 2017San Jose Sharks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, December 16, 2017Edmonton Oilers Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Edmonton Oilers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 65 3863.11%2132
Joe Gunn 85 7254.14%1757
Leonard Bryant 46 3060.53%1512
Ron McCoy 39 2858.21%1385
Pro Consensus 29 1960.42%1341
Jay Marriucci 59 4059.6%1295
Lou Barry 42 3356%996
Max Prophet 68 5455.74%939
Zhou Wei 42 3554.55%688
Underdog Sports 38 4247.5%614
Steam Sports 80 6854.05%586
Jason Tanner 43 3753.75%570
Matt Moorhead 83 7452.87%371
George Smeader 28 2552.83%370
Capper Consensus 24 1857.14%309
Ben Obama 4 180%225
Winning Incorporated 11 857.89%176
The Public Enemy 2 166.67%158
High Rollers Club 17 1454.84%125

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video