Detroit Red Wings
Current Rank: 29 | Last Week: 28

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Detroit Red Wings
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 184 - 8767.9%4315
Lou Barry 102 - 7358.29%3242
David Merke 82 - 4365.6%2774
Leonard Bryant 93 - 7156.71%2272
Ron McCoy 83 - 6556.08%1718
Jimmy Doyle 71 - 5855.04%1591
Joe Gunn 108 - 9553.2%1584
Max Prophet 122 - 8558.94%1518
Vegas Mafia 51 - 3162.2%1511
Matt Moorhead 109 - 9453.69%1500
Sports-Pick 39 - 2461.9%1195
Jason Tanner 72 - 5357.6%1133
The Public Enemy 32 - 2061.54%972
Brett Diamond 21 - 970%940
Ben Obama 26 - 1563.41%931
Zhou Wei 70 - 6551.85%568
Piotr Golda 19 - 1261.29%560
Aaron Kelly 28 - 1762.22%530
George Smeader 89 - 7255.28%311
Mike Peters 12 - 860%280
Jim Allen 12 - 666.67%215
Jimmy McGuire 14 - 1253.85%165
Contrarion Corner 13 - 959.09%155
Tom Collins 12 - 957.14%130
Past Games results for the Detroit Red Wings
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, April 29, 2022Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils 5 - 3
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 3
Sunday, April 24, 2022Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils 3 - 0
Saturday, April 23, 2022Pittsburgh Penguins Detroit Red Wings 7 - 2
Thursday, April 21, 2022Detroit Red Wings Florida Panthers 2 - 5
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning 4 - 3
Sunday, April 17, 2022Florida Panthers Detroit Red Wings 6 - 1
Saturday, April 16, 2022Detroit Red Wings New York Rangers 0 - 4
Thursday, April 14, 2022Detroit Red Wings Carolina Hurricanes 3 - 0
Tuesday, April 12, 2022Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings 4 - 1