MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Detroit Red Wings : NHL - Atlantic

Upcoming Games for the NHL Detroit Red Wings

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, February 22, 20188:30 PMBuffalo SabresDetroit Red Wings

Past Games results for the Detroit Red Wings

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Nashville Predators 16955541 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs 16955455 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16955304 Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16955195Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16955028Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16954950 Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Friday, February 9, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16954782New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 7
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boston Bruins 16954585 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 3, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16954363Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, February 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16954328 Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954101Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018Chicago Blackhawks 16953845 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Philadelphia Flyers 16953681 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, January 22, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16953637 New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Saturday, January 20, 2018Carolina Hurricanes 16953530 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Dallas Stars 16953216 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16953127 Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, January 13, 2018Detroit Red Wings 16953004Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, January 7, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning 16952723 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Friday, January 5, 2018Florida Panthers 16952542Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Ottawa Senators 16952410Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, December 31, 2017Pittsburgh Penguins 16952275Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, December 29, 2017New York Rangers 16952109Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16951992New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, December 23, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16951901Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16951605Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16951502 New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 3
Friday, December 15, 2017Toronto Maple Leafs 16951233Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Boston Bruins 16951176 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, December 11, 2017Florida Panthers 16951089 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, December 9, 2017St. Louis Blues 16950912 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 6 - 1
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Winnipeg Jets 16950681Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Saturday, December 2, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16950443Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 10
Thursday, November 30, 2017Montreal Canadiens 16947190 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Los Angeles Kings 16947203 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, November 25, 2017New Jersey Devils 16949730 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Friday, November 24, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16949381New York Rangers (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Edmonton Oilers 16949060 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Sunday, November 19, 2017Colorado Avalanche 16948499 Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Friday, November 17, 2017Buffalo Sabres 16948204Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Calgary Flames 16948013Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 2 - 8
Saturday, November 11, 2017Columbus Blue Jackets 16947591 Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, November 9, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947542Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Monday, November 6, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947423 Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, November 5, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947399 Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Thursday, November 2, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947349Ottawa Senators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Arizona Coyotes 16947305Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Saturday, October 28, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947157 Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, October 26, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947106Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Detroit Red Wings 16947073Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 1

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Detroit Red Wings

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 76 2277.55%2890
Right Angle Advantage 30 976.92%2401
Joe Gunn 63 4956.25%1963
Prodigy Sports 24 875%1947
Ron McCoy 46 2961.33%1819
Pro Consensus 25 1169.44%1649
Max Prophet 60 4258.82%1455
Capper Consensus 31 1567.39%1373
Total Sports 21 970%1227
Winning Incorporated 17 577.27%1176
George Smeader 40 2957.97%1073
Leonard Bryant 51 4254.84%688
Matt Moorhead 53 4454.64%566
Steam Sports 53 4056.99%505
Jimmy Doyle 36 2955.38%500
Ben Obama 4 180%444
High Rollers Club 21 1361.76%440
Underdog Sports 38 4446.34%419
Vegas Mafia 23 1462.16%382
Lou Barry 42 3753.16%366
Power Plays 47 4054.02%284
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%232
Jay Marriucci 47 3755.95%216
Mike Peters 3 175%204
Jason Tanner 33 3052.38%114

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video