28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Detroit Red Wings : NHL - Atlantic


NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-18

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-18

The Tampa Bay Lightning host the Detroit Red Wings in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Lightning is -1.5, the total on the game is 6.0 and puck drop is set for 7:30 PM. The Detroit Red Wings enter this game with a 0-2 record including a 0-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Red Wings against the spread, they hold a record of 2-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 1-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 2 games played, ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-15

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-15

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:30 PM: This NHL contest has the Red Wings of Detroit on the road to Montreal, Quebec to face the Montreal Canadiens. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 7.5. Looking at Detroit Red Wings (0-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 2.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 3.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 2.0 points for and 3.0. For the season against the spread, the Red Wings are ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 2018-10-13

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 2018-10-13

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 3:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Red Wings of Detroit on the road to Boston, Massachusetts to face the Boston Bruins. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 7.5. Looking at Detroit Red Wings (0-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 2.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 3.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 2.0 points for and 3.0. For the season against the spread, the Red Wings are ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Detroit Red Wings

Date Time Away Home
Monday, October 22, 20187:30 PMCarolina HurricanesDetroit Red Wings
Saturday, October 20, 20187:00 PMDetroit Red WingsFlorida Panthers
Thursday, October 18, 20187:30 PMDetroit Red WingsTampa Bay Lightning

Past Games results for the Detroit Red Wings

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, October 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 7
Saturday, October 13, 2018Detroit Red Wings Boston Bruins (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 8
Thursday, October 11, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.5) 5 - 3
Monday, October 8, 2018Detroit Red Wings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Sunday, October 7, 2018Detroit Red Wings Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, April 7, 2018New York Islanders Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Montreal Canadiens Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Detroit Red Wings Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, March 31, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, March 29, 2018Detroit Red Wings Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, March 26, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Washington Capitals Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Sunday, March 18, 2018Detroit Red Wings Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 5
Friday, March 16, 2018Detroit Red Wings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, March 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Detroit Red Wings San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Friday, March 9, 2018Detroit Red Wings Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Detroit Red Wings Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, March 4, 2018Detroit Red Wings Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, March 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Detroit Red Wings St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018Detroit Red Wings New York Rangers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018Buffalo Sabres Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Nashville Predators Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Detroit Red Wings Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018Detroit Red Wings Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Friday, February 9, 2018Detroit Red Wings New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 7
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boston Bruins Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 3, 2018Detroit Red Wings Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, February 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, January 22, 2018Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Saturday, January 20, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Dallas Stars Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018Detroit Red Wings Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, January 13, 2018Detroit Red Wings Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, January 7, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Friday, January 5, 2018Florida Panthers Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Detroit Red Wings

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 88 2677.19%4171
Right Angle Advantage 35 1176.09%2723
Joe Gunn 72 5357.6%2474
Capper Consensus 39 1670.91%2087
Prodigy Sports 26 1072.22%1937
Ron McCoy 50 3459.52%1667
Pro Consensus 31 1665.96%1629
Max Prophet 68 4659.65%1598
George Smeader 46 3060.53%1579
Lou Barry 52 3957.14%1393
Leonard Bryant 56 4257.14%1357
Winning Incorporated 24 972.73%1243
Total Sports 21 1067.74%1152
Jimmy Doyle 40 2957.97%951
Vegas Mafia 26 1465%707
Jason Tanner 38 3055.88%671
High Rollers Club 23 1363.89%671
Power Plays 53 4554.08%558
Jay Marriucci 54 4156.84%444
Matt Moorhead 57 5152.78%328
Ben Obama 4 266.67%321
Steam Sports 57 4754.81%249
Mike Peters 3 175%225
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%197
Underdog Sports 40 4944.94%44

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video