Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Detroit Red Wings : NHL - Atlantic


NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-07

NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-07

The Detroit Red Wings (30-51) will play host to the New York Islanders (34-47) here at Joe Louis Arena in this tilt on Saturday, April 7, 2018, to skate with the Detroit Red Wings (30-51) . The line on the Red Wings is -1.5 while the total shows at 6.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Red Wings have been better at home, where they are 16-24 and average 2.6 points per game. Betting against the ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-05

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-05

In NHL action today, the Detroit Red Wings (30-50) host the Montreal Canadiens (28-52) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Red Wings is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 5.5. The puck drop is set for 7:30 PM. Currently, the Atlantic #6 ranked team, the Montreal Canadiens arrive in Detroit averaging 2.5 ppg while allowing 3.2 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Canadiens record of 32-48 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 36-42. Meanwhile, the Detroit Red Wings hold down ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets 2018-04-03

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets 2018-04-03

The Detroit Red Wings (30-49) visit Nationwide Arena on Tuesday, April 3, 2018, to skate with the Columbus Blue Jackets (44-35). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 5.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Red Wings have a record against the spread of 47-32 this season and are averaging 2.6 points per contest while allowing 3.1. The total has gone over the posted line 33 times while staying under the total in 42 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Blue Jackets have a record against the number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Detroit Red Wings

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 7, 2018New York Islanders Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Montreal Canadiens Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Detroit Red Wings Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, March 31, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, March 29, 2018Detroit Red Wings Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, March 26, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Washington Capitals Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Sunday, March 18, 2018Detroit Red Wings Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 5
Friday, March 16, 2018Detroit Red Wings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, March 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Detroit Red Wings San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Friday, March 9, 2018Detroit Red Wings Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Detroit Red Wings Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, March 4, 2018Detroit Red Wings Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, March 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Detroit Red Wings St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018Detroit Red Wings New York Rangers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018Buffalo Sabres Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Nashville Predators Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Detroit Red Wings Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018Detroit Red Wings Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Friday, February 9, 2018Detroit Red Wings New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 7
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boston Bruins Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 3, 2018Detroit Red Wings Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, February 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, January 22, 2018Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Saturday, January 20, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Dallas Stars Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018Detroit Red Wings Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, January 13, 2018Detroit Red Wings Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, January 7, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Friday, January 5, 2018Florida Panthers Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, December 31, 2017Pittsburgh Penguins Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, December 29, 2017New York Rangers Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, December 23, 2017Detroit Red Wings Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Detroit Red Wings Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Detroit Red Wings New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Detroit Red Wings

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 84 2676.36%2923
Joe Gunn 72 5158.54%2683
Right Angle Advantage 32 1076.19%2463
Prodigy Sports 26 876.47%2147
Pro Consensus 31 1468.89%1881
Capper Consensus 36 1570.59%1876
Max Prophet 66 4559.46%1591
Ron McCoy 48 3359.26%1570
Winning Incorporated 23 776.67%1418
George Smeader 44 3059.46%1373
Total Sports 21 970%1227
Lou Barry 51 3956.67%1069
Leonard Bryant 54 4256.25%1014
Jimmy Doyle 39 2957.35%826
Power Plays 53 4355.21%662
Vegas Mafia 25 1464.1%585
Jay Marriucci 53 4056.99%479
High Rollers Club 21 1361.76%440
Jason Tanner 36 3054.55%420
Steam Sports 57 4555.88%402
Matt Moorhead 56 4953.33%363
Ben Obama 4 266.67%318
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%232
Underdog Sports 40 4845.45%210
Mike Peters 3 175%204

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video