2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Colorado Avalanche : NHL - Central


NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 2018-04-22

NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 2018-04-22

In NHL action today, the Colorado Avalanche (45-42) host the Nashville Predators (56-31) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Avalanche is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 6.0. The puck drop is set for 7:00 PM. Currently, the Central #1 ranked team, the Nashville Predators arrive in Denver averaging 3.3 ppg while allowing 2.6 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Predators record of 43-44 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 44-42. Meanwhile, the Colorado Avalanche hold down the #4 position ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 2018-04-20

NHL Free Pick: Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 2018-04-20

The Colorado Avalanche (44-42) visit Bridgestone Arena on Friday, April 20, 2018, to skate with the Nashville Predators (56-30). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 6.0 and the start time is 9:30 PM. The Avalanche have a record against the spread of 55-31 this season and are averaging 3.1 points per contest while allowing 2.9. The total has gone over the posted line 45 times while staying under the total in 34 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Predators have a record against the number of 43-43, averaging ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 2018-04-18

NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche 2018-04-18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 10:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Predators of Nashville on the road to Denver, Colorado to face the Colorado Avalanche. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 6.0. Looking at Nashville Predators (55-30) recently, we can see they are averaging 3.4 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 3.1. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 3.0 points for and 2.9. For the season against the spread, the Predators are 43-42 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Colorado Avalanche

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, April 22, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 5 - 0
Friday, April 20, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Monday, April 16, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, April 14, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, April 12, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, April 7, 2018St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, April 5, 2018Colorado Avalanche San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Monday, April 2, 2018Colorado Avalanche Los Angeles Kings (1.5/7.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, April 1, 2018Colorado Avalanche Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Friday, March 30, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 5
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Monday, March 26, 2018Colorado Avalanche Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Thursday, March 22, 2018Los Angeles Kings Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Colorado Avalanche Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/6.0) 5 - 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018Detroit Red Wings Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 5
Friday, March 16, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018Arizona Coyotes Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, March 8, 2018Colorado Avalanche Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Colorado Avalanche Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Sunday, March 4, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Friday, March 2, 2018Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 1 - 7
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Calgary Flames Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, February 26, 2018Vancouver Canucks Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Saturday, February 24, 2018Colorado Avalanche Calgary Flames (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 5
Thursday, February 22, 2018Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Sunday, February 18, 2018Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Friday, February 16, 2018Colorado Avalanche Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Montreal Canadiens Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018Colorado Avalanche Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Saturday, February 10, 2018Colorado Avalanche Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 8, 2018Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Tuesday, February 6, 2018San Jose Sharks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, February 3, 2018Colorado Avalanche Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Thursday, February 1, 2018Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Thursday, January 25, 2018Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Colorado Avalanche Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Monday, January 22, 2018Colorado Avalanche Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, January 20, 2018New York Rangers Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Thursday, January 18, 2018San Jose Sharks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Monday, January 15, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, January 13, 2018Colorado Avalanche Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, January 6, 2018Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 2 - 7
Thursday, January 4, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 0 - 2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Winnipeg Jets Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 2 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Avalanche

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 60 3563.16%2532
Zhou Wei 42 2364.62%1901
Power Plays 59 3761.46%1761
Winning Incorporated 24 972.73%1363
Lou Barry 38 2263.33%1223
Steam Sports 60 4457.69%919
Leonard Bryant 35 2360.34%831
Jason Tanner 37 2757.81%748
Jimmy Doyle 36 2856.25%624
Joe Gunn 56 5550.45%522
Underdog Sports 28 3445.16%481
Ben Obama 4 0100%417
High Rollers Club 17 1062.96%375
Pro Consensus 13 1252%281
Right Angle Advantage 17 1356.67%276
Max Prophet 69 5356.56%205
Prodigy Sports 16 1453.33%167
Jay Marriucci 44 3754.32%150
Total Sports 12 1152.17%84
Vegas Mafia 22 1461.11%17

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video