Colorado Avalanche
Current Rank: 14 | Last Week: 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Avalanche
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 121 - 10154.5%1684
Zhou Wei 104 - 8056.52%1413
Lou Barry 78 - 5459.09%1395
High Rollers Club 53 - 3659.55%1094
Leonard Bryant 74 - 5756.49%1051
BG Sports 17 - 965.38%950
Jim Allen 18 - 966.67%900
Tom Collins 14 - 670%770
Jimmy Doyle 88 - 7454.32%544
Jay Marriucci 91 - 7455.15%515
Jason Tanner 74 - 6055.22%349
Ben Obama 16 - 1257.14%316
Michael Alexander 20 - 1458.82%290
Contrarion Corner 14 - 1058.33%280
Brett Diamond 17 - 1356.67%265
Vegas Mafia 55 - 4157.29%151
Jimmy McGuire 30 - 2752.63%140
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 855.56%30
The Public Enemy 23 - 1954.76%13
Past Games results for the Colorado Avalanche
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Sunday, June 26, 2022Colorado Avalanche Tampa Bay Lightning 2 - 1
Friday, June 24, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche 3 - 2
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Colorado Avalanche Tampa Bay Lightning 2 - 2
Monday, June 20, 2022Colorado Avalanche Tampa Bay Lightning 2 - 6
Saturday, June 18, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche 0 - 7
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche 3 - 4
Sunday, June 12, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Friday, June 10, 2022Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers 0 - 0
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Edmonton Oilers Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0