Colorado Avalanche
Current Rank: 5 | Last Week: 5

Upcoming Games for the NHL Colorado Avalanche
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, October 26, 20217:00 PMVegas Golden KnightsColorado Avalanche
Saturday, October 23, 20216:00 PMColorado AvalancheTampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, October 21, 20216:00 PMColorado AvalancheFlorida Panthers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Avalanche
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 87 - 5461.7%2483
Matt Moorhead 102 - 8056.04%2094
Jim Allen 11 - 284.62%1030
High Rollers Club 47 - 3259.49%954
Lou Barry 69 - 5057.98%950
BG Sports 9 - 375%875
Leonard Bryant 65 - 5156.03%816
Jay Marriucci 81 - 6655.1%595
Tom Collins 6 - 185.71%565
Vegas Mafia 51 - 3559.3%511
Ben Obama 11 - 761.11%416
Jason Tanner 70 - 5655.56%374
Moneyball Sports 7 - 463.64%330
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%280
David Merke 40 - 3354.79%188
Contrarion Corner 6 - 460%180
George Smeader 50 - 3956.18%117
Aaron Kelly 6 - 650%25
Past Games results for the Colorado Avalanche
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Colorado Avalanche Washington Capitals 3 - 6
Saturday, October 16, 2021St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 5 - 3
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Colorado Avalanche 2 - 4
Saturday, June 12, 2021Vegas Golden Knights Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Thursday, June 10, 2021Colorado Avalanche Vegas Golden Knights 3 - 6
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Vegas Golden Knights Colorado Avalanche 3 - 2
Sunday, June 6, 2021Colorado Avalanche Vegas Golden Knights 1 - 5
Friday, June 4, 2021Colorado Avalanche Vegas Golden Knights 2 - 3
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Vegas Golden Knights Colorado Avalanche 2 - 3
Sunday, May 30, 2021Vegas Golden Knights Colorado Avalanche 1 - 7