28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Carolina Hurricanes : NHL - Metropolitan


NHL Free Pick: Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes 2018-10-20

NHL Free Pick: Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes 2018-10-20

The Colorado Avalanche (4-3) visit PNC Arena on Saturday, October 20, 2018, to skate with the Carolina Hurricanes (4-3). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 6.0 and the start time is 1:00 PM. The Avalanche have a record against the spread of 1-1 this season and are averaging 3.7 points per contest while allowing 2.6. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Hurricanes have a record against the number of 1-1, averaging ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-16

NHL Free Pick: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-16

The Tampa Bay Lightning (1-0) will play host to the Carolina Hurricanes (1-1) here at Air Canada Centre in this tilt on Tuesday, October 16, 2018, to skate with the Tampa Bay Lightning (1-0) . The line on the Lightning is -1.5 while the total shows at 7.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Lightning have been better at home, where they are 1-0 and average 2.0 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Tampa ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets 2018-10-14

NHL Free Pick: Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets 2018-10-14

The Carolina Hurricanes visit MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba to take on the Winnipeg Jets on Sunday, October 14, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.5. The Carolina Hurricanes enter this game with a 1-1 record including a 1-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hurricanes against the spread, they hold a record of 1-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 1-0 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Carolina Hurricanes

Date Time Away Home
Friday, October 26, 20187:30 PMSan Jose SharksCarolina Hurricanes
Monday, October 22, 20187:30 PMCarolina HurricanesDetroit Red Wings
Saturday, October 20, 20181:00 PMColorado AvalancheCarolina Hurricanes

Past Games results for the Carolina Hurricanes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Sunday, October 14, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, October 13, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Tuesday, October 9, 2018Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Sunday, October 7, 2018New York Rangers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 8
Friday, October 5, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Thursday, October 4, 2018New York Islanders Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, April 7, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Monday, April 2, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, March 31, 2018New York Rangers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Friday, March 30, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Monday, March 26, 2018Ottawa Senators Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Thursday, March 22, 2018Arizona Coyotes Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Edmonton Oilers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 3
Sunday, March 18, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New York Islanders (-1.5/6.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, March 17, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Boston Bruins Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/5.5) 6 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New York Rangers (1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Thursday, March 8, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Sunday, March 4, 2018Winnipeg Jets Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018New Jersey Devils Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Thursday, March 1, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, February 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Friday, February 23, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/5.5) 6 - 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018New Jersey Devils Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Friday, February 16, 2018New York Islanders Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.5) 3 - 0
Thursday, February 15, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Los Angeles Kings Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 7
Saturday, February 10, 2018Colorado Avalanche Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Friday, February 9, 2018Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Sunday, February 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, February 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Thursday, February 1, 2018Montreal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Ottawa Senators Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, January 21, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018Calgary Flames Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Friday, January 12, 2018Washington Capitals Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, January 11, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, January 6, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 7
Thursday, January 4, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Carolina Hurricanes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 86 2577.48%4365
George Smeader 56 3362.92%2186
Joe Gunn 54 3858.7%2167
Steam Sports 60 3662.5%2155
Right Angle Advantage 32 1469.57%2063
Jay Marriucci 66 4460%1871
Jason Tanner 45 2960.81%1632
Underdog Sports 41 3851.9%1514
Power Plays 63 4558.33%1341
Matt Moorhead 56 3958.95%1225
Winning Incorporated 24 1364.86%1011
Jimmy Doyle 36 2658.06%853
Leonard Bryant 67 5256.3%640
Pro Consensus 12 763.16%500
Max Prophet 68 5555.28%407
High Rollers Club 28 2058.33%359
Total Sports 21 1558.33%348
The Public Enemy 3 175%309
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%236
Ron McCoy 48 4253.33%221
Prodigy Sports 24 2351.06%157
Ben Obama 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video