Buffalo Sabres
Current Rank: 13 | Last Week: 13

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Sabres
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 132 - 6666.67%3521
David Merke 82 - 4664.06%2725
Max Prophet 141 - 9360.26%2685
Matt Moorhead 109 - 7359.89%2684
Lou Barry 119 - 9356.13%2423
Underdog Sports 72 - 7050.7%2134
Zhou Wei 103 - 9452.28%844
Sports-Pick 31 - 2060.78%655
George Smeader 99 - 9052.38%599
Joe Gunn 89 - 8451.45%540
Ron McCoy 97 - 8852.43%423
Mike Peters 12 - 666.67%417
Jason Tanner 78 - 7351.66%409
High Rollers Club 62 - 4458.49%367
The Pig 14 - 1156%360
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%320
Piotr Golda 17 - 1356.67%215
Vegas Mafia 65 - 5056.52%144
Michael Alexander 17 - 1454.84%40
Past Games results for the Buffalo Sabres
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, April 29, 2022Chicago Blackhawks Buffalo Sabres 2 - 3
Thursday, April 28, 2022Buffalo Sabres Boston Bruins 0 - 5
Saturday, April 23, 2022New York Islanders Buffalo Sabres 3 - 5
Thursday, April 21, 2022Buffalo Sabres New Jersey Devils 5 - 2
Sunday, April 17, 2022Buffalo Sabres Philadelphia Flyers 5 - 3
Saturday, April 16, 2022Philadelphia Flyers Buffalo Sabres 3 - 4
Thursday, April 14, 2022St. Louis Blues Buffalo Sabres 6 - 2
Tuesday, April 12, 2022Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 5 - 2
Sunday, April 10, 2022Buffalo Sabres Tampa Bay Lightning 0 - 5
Friday, April 8, 2022Buffalo Sabres Florida Panthers 3 - 4