Arizona Coyotes : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Arizona Coyotes 2018-04-07

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Arizona Coyotes 2018-04-07

In NHL action today, the Arizona Coyotes (29-52) host the Anaheim Mighty Ducks (43-38) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Coyotes is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 5.5. The puck drop is set for 9:00 PM. Currently, the Pacific #4 ranked team, the Anaheim Mighty Ducks arrive in Glendale averaging 2.9 ppg while allowing 2.7 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Mighty Ducks record of 42-39 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 32-48. Meanwhile, the Arizona Coyotes hold down ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 2018-04-05

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 2018-04-05

The Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia is the arena today where the hometown Canucks of Vancouver skate with the visiting Arizona Coyotes. The line on the Canucks is 1.5 and the total is set at 5.5. The Arizona Coyotes (29-51) have an ATS record this season of 45-35. The game total has landed Over 37 times and fallen Under the total 37 times in Coyotes games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Coyotes are 25-15 ATS and 20-20 Over/Under. The Vancouver Canucks (30-50) have an ATS record this season ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames 2018-04-03

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames 2018-04-03

This NHL hockey matchup pits the Coyotes of Arizona against the Calgary Flames here at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Flames of -1.5 while the total sits at 5.5. Start time is 9:00 PM. The Arizona Coyotes (28-51) are averaging 2.5 points per game this season while allowing 3.1. Those numbers on the road are 2.5 points for and 3.4. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Arizona is 44-35 overall and 24-15 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 37 Coyotes games ...

full article

Past Games results for the Arizona Coyotes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 7, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Thursday, April 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Arizona Coyotes Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018St. Louis Blues Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Thursday, March 29, 2018Arizona Coyotes Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, March 26, 2018Arizona Coyotes Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Saturday, March 24, 2018Arizona Coyotes Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Arizona Coyotes Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Arizona Coyotes Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Monday, March 19, 2018Calgary Flames Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, March 17, 2018Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, March 15, 2018Nashville Predators Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Los Angeles Kings Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, March 11, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018Arizona Coyotes Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, March 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, March 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, February 24, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018Calgary Flames Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montreal Canadiens Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, February 12, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Saturday, February 10, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 8, 2018Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Arizona Coyotes Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Arizona Coyotes Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Thursday, February 1, 2018Dallas Stars Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, January 22, 2018New York Islanders Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Coyotes St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Thursday, January 18, 2018Arizona Coyotes Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, January 16, 2018San Jose Sharks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Friday, January 12, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018New York Rangers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, January 4, 2018Nashville Predators Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Sunday, December 31, 2017Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, December 28, 2017Toronto Maple Leafs Arizona Coyotes (1.5/6.0) 7 - 4
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Arizona Coyotes Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, December 23, 2017Colorado Avalanche Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Friday, December 22, 2017Washington Capitals Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Florida Panthers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, December 16, 2017Pittsburgh Penguins Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, December 14, 2017Tampa Bay Lightning Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona Coyotes Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona Coyotes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 70 5755.12%2033
Power Plays 57 3760.64%1855
Jay Marriucci 49 2962.82%1238
Capper Consensus 28 1565.12%1114
Lou Barry 34 2458.62%1043
Ron McCoy 38 2857.58%830
Zhou Wei 33 2556.9%757
High Rollers Club 16 1061.54%620
Ben Obama 5 183.33%510
Max Prophet 65 4857.52%507
Total Sports 12 763.16%505
Stat Track 80 9346.24%444
Eduardo Costa Verez 50 2467.57%426
Vegas Mafia 24 1758.54%374
Right Angle Advantage 24 1660%364
Winning Incorporated 6 554.55%205
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%161
The Public Enemy 1 150%17

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video