28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Arizona Coyotes : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets 2018-10-20

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets 2018-10-20

The Arizona Coyotes visit MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba to take on the Winnipeg Jets on Saturday, October 20, 2018, with a start time of 4:00 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 5.5. The Arizona Coyotes enter this game with a 2-4 record including a 2-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Coyotes against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-1 ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 2018-10-18

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 2018-10-18

The Chicago Blackhawks host the Arizona Coyotes in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Blackhawks is -1.5, the total on the game is 5.5 and puck drop is set for 8:30 PM. The Arizona Coyotes enter this game with a 1-4 record including a 1-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Coyotes against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 5 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 2018-10-16

NHL Free Pick: Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 2018-10-16

In NHL action today, the Minnesota Wild (0-1) host the Arizona Coyotes (0-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Wild is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 7.5. The puck drop is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Pacific #5 ranked team, the Arizona Coyotes arrive in averaging 0.0 ppg while allowing 3.0 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Coyotes record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Minnesota Wild hold down the #7 position ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Arizona Coyotes

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, October 27, 20189:00 PMTampa Bay LightningArizona Coyotes
Thursday, October 25, 201810:00 PMVancouver CanucksArizona Coyotes
Tuesday, October 23, 20187:00 PMArizona CoyotesColumbus Blue Jackets

Past Games results for the Arizona Coyotes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, October 20, 2018Arizona Coyotes Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Thursday, October 18, 2018Arizona Coyotes Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Saturday, October 13, 2018Buffalo Sabres Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 0
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, October 6, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/6.0) 1 - 0
Thursday, October 4, 2018Arizona Coyotes Dallas Stars (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 3
Saturday, April 7, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Thursday, April 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Arizona Coyotes Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018St. Louis Blues Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Thursday, March 29, 2018Arizona Coyotes Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, March 26, 2018Arizona Coyotes Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Saturday, March 24, 2018Arizona Coyotes Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Arizona Coyotes Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Arizona Coyotes Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Monday, March 19, 2018Calgary Flames Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, March 17, 2018Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, March 15, 2018Nashville Predators Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Los Angeles Kings Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, March 11, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018Arizona Coyotes Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, March 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, March 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, February 24, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018Calgary Flames Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montreal Canadiens Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, February 12, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Saturday, February 10, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 8, 2018Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Arizona Coyotes Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Arizona Coyotes Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Thursday, February 1, 2018Dallas Stars Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, January 22, 2018New York Islanders Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Coyotes St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Thursday, January 18, 2018Arizona Coyotes Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, January 16, 2018San Jose Sharks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Friday, January 12, 2018Edmonton Oilers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018New York Rangers Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, January 4, 2018Nashville Predators Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Sunday, December 31, 2017Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, December 28, 2017Toronto Maple Leafs Arizona Coyotes (1.5/6.0) 7 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona Coyotes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 59 3860.82%1845
Matt Moorhead 72 6154.14%1772
Eduardo Costa Verez 53 2567.95%1493
Jay Marriucci 52 3261.9%1223
Lou Barry 36 2559.02%1217
Capper Consensus 29 1565.91%1215
Max Prophet 69 4858.97%959
Ron McCoy 39 2858.21%827
High Rollers Club 17 1062.96%717
Zhou Wei 33 2556.9%679
Vegas Mafia 26 1760.47%633
Total Sports 13 765%605
Ben Obama 7 277.78%556
Stat Track 82 9845.56%217
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%161
Right Angle Advantage 24 1758.54%142
Winning Incorporated 6 650%57
Prodigy Sports 12 1054.55%30
Underdog Sports 25 3541.67%13

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video