Anaheim Mighty Ducks : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2019-03-20

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2019-03-20

The Jets of Winnipeg travels to Anaheim, California in this matchup to collide with the Anaheim Mighty Ducks. The puck drop on this game at 9:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 1.5 while the total is hung at 6.0. The Winnipeg Jets (43-29) hold a road record of 19-16 record on the road and are 0-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Jets road games have gone over the total ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Florida Panthers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2019-03-17

NHL Free Pick: Florida Panthers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2019-03-17

Welcome to Anaheim, California for this skate pitting the visiting Florida Panthers against the hometown Anaheim Mighty Ducks in the friendly confines of Honda Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Mighty Ducks of 1.5 and set the total at 5.5. The Florida Panthers (32-39) are averaging 3.3 points per game this season while allowing 3.4, which has led to a record of 6-7 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Panthers is 1-2. The number has gone over the total on 8 ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Colorado Avalanche 2019-03-15

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Colorado Avalanche 2019-03-15

The Colorado Avalanche host the Anaheim Mighty Ducks in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Avalanche is -1.5, the total on the game is 5.5 and puck drop is set for 8:00 PM. The Anaheim Mighty Ducks enter this game with a 28-44 record including a 13-23 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mighty Ducks against the spread, they hold a record of 5-8. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-3 against the spread. In betting the total in 72 games played, Over ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, March 26, 20199:00 PMAnaheim Mighty DucksVancouver Canucks
Saturday, March 23, 20199:30 PMAnaheim Mighty DucksLos Angeles Kings
Friday, March 22, 20199:00 PMSan Jose SharksAnaheim Mighty Ducks
Wednesday, March 20, 201910:08 PMWinnipeg JetsAnaheim Mighty Ducks

Past Games results for the Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 17, 2019Florida Panthers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, March 15, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Thursday, March 14, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Nashville Predators Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Sunday, March 10, 2019Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, March 8, 2019Montreal Canadiens Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 8
Wednesday, March 6, 2019St. Louis Blues Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Sunday, March 3, 2019Colorado Avalanche Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, March 1, 2019Vegas Golden Knights Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Chicago Blackhawks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Monday, February 25, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Saturday, February 23, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, February 22, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Calgary Flames (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Sunday, February 17, 2019Washington Capitals Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Friday, February 15, 2019Boston Bruins Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Vancouver Canucks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Thursday, February 7, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Ottawa Senators (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, February 4, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 6
Saturday, February 2, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 9
Wednesday, January 23, 2019St. Louis Blues Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Sunday, January 20, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks New York Islanders (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, January 19, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, January 13, 2019Anaheim Mighty Ducks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Friday, January 11, 2019Pittsburgh Penguins Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/6.0) 7 - 4
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Ottawa Senators Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Sunday, January 6, 2019Edmonton Oilers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Friday, January 4, 2019Vegas Golden Knights Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-239.0/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, December 31, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Anaheim Mighty Ducks (1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, December 29, 2018Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (/) 5 - 4
Thursday, December 27, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, December 22, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Thursday, December 20, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks New York Rangers (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Monday, December 17, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, December 15, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Dallas Stars Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Sunday, December 9, 2018New Jersey Devils Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Friday, December 7, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, December 2, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Friday, November 30, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Sunday, November 25, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 147 7267.12%2649
Power Plays 80 5559.26%1885
Steam Sports 109 8456.48%1526
Leonard Bryant 65 4559.09%1372
Joe Gunn 111 10850.68%1160
Pro Consensus 58 5352.25%566
Winning Incorporated 22 1461.11%444
Total Sports 14 960.87%438
High Rollers Club 25 1660.98%306
Max Prophet 86 7453.75%210
George Smeader 35 3153.03%147
Underdog Sports 49 6244.14%124
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Jason Tanner 56 5351.38%99
The Public Enemy 2 250%57
Jimmy Doyle 57 5053.27%56
Stat Track 132 11753.01%35
Ben Obama 3 260%20

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video