Anaheim Mighty Ducks
Current Rank: 30 | Last Week: 29

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Anaheim Mighty Ducks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 217 - 11365.76%3639
Leonard Bryant 101 - 6959.41%2562
Max Prophet 138 - 9858.47%2251
The Public Enemy 43 - 2662.32%1347
Vegas Mafia 58 - 3761.05%1075
Sports-Pick 47 - 3259.49%867
Piotr Golda 17 - 1062.96%410
Joe Gunn 151 - 15349.67%337
Mike Peters 17 - 1160.71%320
Jimmy Doyle 78 - 6753.79%311
Ben Obama 31 - 2456.36%290
Tom Collins 17 - 1258.62%220
Jay Marriucci 116 - 10153.46%210
Past Games results for the Anaheim Mighty Ducks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, April 29, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Dallas Stars 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks 5 - 2
Sunday, April 24, 2022St. Louis Blues Anaheim Mighty Ducks 6 - 3
Saturday, April 23, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Los Angeles Kings 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2 - 1
Sunday, April 17, 2022Columbus Blue Jackets Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4 - 6
Thursday, April 14, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Tampa Bay Lightning 3 - 4
Tuesday, April 12, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Florida Panthers 2 - 3
Sunday, April 10, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Carolina Hurricanes 2 - 5
Saturday, April 9, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Philadelphia Flyers 5 - 3