Anaheim Mighty Ducks : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at San Jose Sharks 2018-04-18

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at San Jose Sharks 2018-04-18

In NHL action today, the San Jose Sharks (48-37) host the Anaheim Mighty Ducks (44-41) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Sharks is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 5.0. The puck drop is set for 10:30 PM. Currently, the Pacific #4 ranked team, the Anaheim Mighty Ducks arrive in San Jose averaging 2.8 ppg while allowing 2.7 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Mighty Ducks record of 43-42 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 33-50. Meanwhile, the San Jose ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at San Jose Sharks 2018-04-16

NHL Free Pick: Anaheim Mighty Ducks at San Jose Sharks 2018-04-16

The Anaheim Mighty Ducks visit SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California to take on the San Jose Sharks on Monday, April 16, 2018, with a start time of 10:40 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 5.0. The Anaheim Mighty Ducks enter this game with a 44-40 record including a 18-23 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mighty Ducks against the spread, they hold a record of 43-41. On the road, as they ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2018-04-14

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 2018-04-14

The San Jose Sharks visit Honda Center in Anaheim, California to take on the Anaheim Mighty Ducks on Saturday, April 14, 2018, with a start time of 10:30 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 5.0. The San Jose Sharks enter this game with a 46-37 record including a 21-21 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Sharks against the spread, they hold a record of 40-43. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 2
Monday, April 16, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 8
Saturday, April 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Thursday, April 12, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 0
Saturday, April 7, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Friday, April 6, 2018Dallas Stars Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Minnesota Wild Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, April 1, 2018Colorado Avalanche Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Friday, March 30, 2018Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, March 25, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Friday, March 23, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Sunday, March 18, 2018New Jersey Devils Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Friday, March 16, 2018Detroit Red Wings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Vancouver Canucks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018St. Louis Blues Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 4 - 2
Friday, March 9, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Washington Capitals Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Sunday, March 4, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Friday, March 2, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, February 25, 2018Edmonton Oilers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Saturday, February 24, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Dallas Stars Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Monday, February 19, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Saturday, February 17, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, February 15, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, February 9, 2018Edmonton Oilers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, February 5, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 7
Saturday, February 3, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018Winnipeg Jets Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 23, 2018New York Rangers Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Sunday, January 21, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Friday, January 19, 2018Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Monday, January 15, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, January 13, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, January 4, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 0
Sunday, December 31, 2017Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Friday, December 29, 2017Calgary Flames Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Vegas Golden Knights Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, December 23, 2017Anaheim Mighty Ducks Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Anaheim Mighty Ducks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 63 4458.88%1473
Eduardo Costa Verez 112 4571.34%1415
Jimmy Doyle 48 3458.54%1118
Jason Tanner 47 3855.29%1093
Pro Consensus 48 4253.33%1084
Leonard Bryant 50 3459.52%1073
Joe Gunn 91 9150%982
Steam Sports 91 6956.88%866
Stat Track 109 8955.05%816
Zhou Wei 35 2954.69%744
Matt Moorhead 94 7754.97%612
Max Prophet 70 6053.85%611
Ron McCoy 50 4950.51%584
Total Sports 12 666.67%543
Lou Barry 44 3953.01%510
High Rollers Club 19 1163.33%388
Winning Incorporated 17 1160.71%311
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 2 250%75
George Smeader 28 2750.91%75
Jay Marriucci 59 5651.3%35

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video