Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Tennessee Titans : NFL - AFC South


NFL Free Pick: Tennessee Titans at Green Bay Packers 2018-08-09

NFL Free Pick: Tennessee Titans at Green Bay Packers 2018-08-09

In NFL action today, the Green Bay Packers (7-9) host the Tennessee Titans (10-8) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Packers is while the total is pegged at 35.0. The kick off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the AFC South #2 ranked team, the Tennessee Titans arrive in Green Bay averaging 20.6 ppg while allowing 22.9 ppg. Fans making NFL football picks against the spread will note Titans record of 9-8 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 10-8. Meanwhile, the Green Bay Packers hold ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Tennessee Titans

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 9, 20181:00 PMTennessee TitansMiami Dolphins
Thursday, August 30, 20188:00 PMMinnesota VikingsTennessee Titans
Saturday, August 25, 20184:00 PMTennessee TitansPittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, August 18, 20188:00 PMTampa Bay BuccaneersTennessee Titans

Past Games results for the Tennessee Titans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, August 9, 2018Tennessee Titans Green Bay Packers (-2.0/35.5) 17 - 31
Saturday, January 13, 2018Tennessee Titans New England Patriots (-13.5/48.5) 14 - 35
Saturday, January 6, 2018Tennessee Titans Kansas City Chiefs (-9.0/44.0) 22 - 21
Sunday, December 31, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans (-2.5/40.5) 10 - 15
Sunday, December 24, 2017Los Angeles Rams Tennessee Titans (5.5/46.5) 27 - 23
Sunday, December 17, 2017Tennessee Titans San Francisco 49ers (-2.5/44.5) 23 - 25
Sunday, December 10, 2017Tennessee Titans Arizona Cardinals (3.0/42.0) 7 - 12
Sunday, December 3, 2017Houston Texans Tennessee Titans (-7.0/42.0) 13 - 24
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tennessee Titans Indianapolis Colts (3.0/46.5) 20 - 16
Thursday, November 16, 2017Tennessee Titans Pittsburgh Steelers (-7.0/44.0) 17 - 40
Sunday, November 12, 2017Cincinnati Bengals Tennessee Titans (-5.0/40.5) 20 - 24
Sunday, November 5, 2017Baltimore Ravens Tennessee Titans (-3.0/41.0) 20 - 23
Sunday, October 22, 2017Tennessee Titans Cleveland Browns (5.5/42.5) 12 - 9
Monday, October 16, 2017Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans (-6.5/48.0) 22 - 36
Sunday, October 8, 2017Tennessee Titans Miami Dolphins (-1.0/41.5) 10 - 16
Sunday, October 1, 2017Tennessee Titans Houston Texans (2.5/43.5) 14 - 57

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tennessee Titans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 34 782.93%2642
Jason Tanner 24 485.71%1939
Max Prophet 31 1272.09%1780
Mike Peters 22 484.62%1764
Redneck Underground 37 1867.27%1727
Steam Sports 25 973.53%1531
Power Plays 26 1072.22%1492
Piotr Golda 19 482.61%1459
Bookie Buster 23 874.19%1435
Underdog Sports 28 1368.29%1363
Brett Diamond 28 1368.29%1343
Doc Holliday 28 1466.67%1286
George Smeader 23 1069.7%1229
Lock Ness Sports 29 1664.44%1148
Vegas Mafia 13 286.67%1084
Jay Marriucci 26 1465%1051
Joe Gunn 17 673.91%1017
The Pig 23 1265.71%997
Lou Barry 23 1265.71%990
Winning Incorporated 13 381.25%980
Jimmy McGuire 17 770.83%928
Pro Consensus 13 476.47%875
Aaron Kelly 14 573.68%854
Prodigy Sports 15 671.43%852
Tom Collins 21 1263.64%746

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video