Tampa Bay Buccaneers : NFL - NFC South


NFL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Baltimore Ravens 2018-12-16

NFL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Baltimore Ravens 2018-12-16

Welcome to Baltimore, Maryland for this fight pitting the visiting Tampa Bay Buccaneers against the hometown Baltimore Ravens in the friendly confines of M&T Bank Stadium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Ravens of -7.5 and set the total at 46.5. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers (5-8) are averaging 25.5 points per game this season while allowing 29.5, which has led to a record of 3-5 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Buccaneers is 1-3. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2018-12-09

NFL Free Pick: New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2018-12-09

Welcome to Tampa, Florida for this fight pitting the visiting New Orleans Saints against the hometown Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the friendly confines of Raymond James Stadium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Buccaneers of 8.0 and set the total at 56.0. The New Orleans Saints (10-2) are averaging 34.9 points per game this season while allowing 22.4, which has led to a record of 6-3 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Saints is 2-1. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2018-12-02

NFL Free Pick: Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2018-12-02

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the Carolina Panthers in NFL football action in this game. The line on the hometown Buccaneers is 3.0, the total on the game is 53.0 and kick off is set for 1:00 PM. The Carolina Panthers enter this game with a 6-5 record including a 1-4 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Panthers against the spread, they hold a record of 3-6. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-4 against the spread. In betting the total in 11 games played, Over the total ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20181:00 PMAtlanta FalconsTampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, December 23, 20181:00 PMTampa Bay BuccaneersDallas Cowboys

Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 16, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Baltimore Ravens (-7.5/46.5) 12 - 20
Sunday, December 9, 2018New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8.0/56.0) 28 - 14
Sunday, December 2, 2018Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers (3.0/53.0) 17 - 24
Sunday, November 25, 2018San Francisco 49ers Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-2.0/55.0) 9 - 27
Sunday, November 18, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers New York Giants (-3.0/54.5) 35 - 38
Sunday, November 11, 2018Washington Redskins Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-3.5/51.0) 16 - 3
Sunday, November 4, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Carolina Panthers (-6.0/55.0) 28 - 42
Sunday, October 28, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Cincinnati Bengals (-3.5/53.5) 34 - 37
Sunday, October 21, 2018Cleveland Browns Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-3.5/52.5) 23 - 26
Sunday, October 14, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons (-3.0/57.5) 29 - 34
Sunday, September 30, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Chicago Bears (-2.5/45.5) 10 - 48
Monday, September 24, 2018Pittsburgh Steelers Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/55.0) 30 - 27
Sunday, September 16, 2018Philadelphia Eagles Tampa Bay Buccaneers (3.0/46.5) 21 - 27
Sunday, September 9, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints (-10.0/49.5) 48 - 40
Thursday, August 30, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/34.0) 25 - 10
Friday, August 24, 2018Detroit Lions Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-2.5/41.0) 33 - 30
Saturday, August 18, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tennessee Titans (-3.0/42.0) 30 - 14
Thursday, August 9, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins (-3.0/34.5) 26 - 24
Sunday, December 31, 2017New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6.0/49.0) 24 - 31
Sunday, December 24, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Carolina Panthers (-10.0/47.0) 19 - 22
Monday, December 18, 2017Atlanta Falcons Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6.0/47.5) 24 - 21
Sunday, December 10, 2017Detroit Lions Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/48.0) 24 - 21
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Green Bay Packers (-3.0/45.5) 20 - 26
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons (-10.0/47.0) 20 - 34
Sunday, November 19, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins (1.5/44.0) 30 - 20
Sunday, November 12, 2017New York Jets Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/44.5) 10 - 15
Sunday, November 5, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints (-7.0/55.0) 10 - 30
Sunday, October 29, 2017Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.5/46.0) 17 - 3
Sunday, October 22, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/46.5) 27 - 30
Sunday, October 15, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Arizona Cardinals (2.5/46.0) 33 - 38
Thursday, October 5, 2017New England Patriots Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4.5/54.0) 19 - 14
Sunday, October 1, 2017New York Giants Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-2.5/46.5) 23 - 25

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 33 1371.74%1915
The Banker 29 1172.5%1686
Steve Miller 30 1369.77%1628
Prime Time Sports 24 972.73%1455
Bookie Buster 28 1368.29%1430
Jason Tanner 20 676.92%1388
The Public Enemy 22 873.33%1354
Moneyball Sports 18 578.26%1258
Doctor Odds 18 578.26%1234
Jay Marriucci 30 1763.83%1220
Pro Consensus 15 383.33%1186
Power Plays 26 1465%1135
Redneck Underground 32 2061.54%1093
Tom Collins 30 1862.5%1076
Grid Iron Picks 18 772%1071
Big Mac O'Reilly 21 1067.74%1039
Jimmy McGuire 25 1464.1%1014
Stat Track 43 3158.11%985
Contrarion Corner 38 2758.46%926
Eduardo Costa Verez 25 1562.5%904
Vegas Mafia 13 476.47%891
Aaron Kelly 17 868%839
Steam Sports 26 1760.47%780
Doc Holliday 15 768.18%773
NYSE 15 768.18%750

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video