Tampa Bay Buccaneers : NFL - NFC South


Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 31, 2017New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6.0/49.0) 24 - 31
Sunday, December 24, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Carolina Panthers (-10.0/47.0) 19 - 22
Monday, December 18, 2017Atlanta Falcons Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6.0/47.5) 24 - 21
Sunday, December 10, 2017Detroit Lions Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/48.0) 24 - 21
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Green Bay Packers (-3.0/45.5) 20 - 26
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons (-10.0/47.0) 20 - 34
Sunday, November 19, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins (1.5/44.0) 30 - 20
Sunday, November 12, 2017New York Jets Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.0/44.5) 10 - 15
Sunday, November 5, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints (-7.0/55.0) 10 - 30
Sunday, October 29, 2017Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-1.5/46.0) 17 - 3
Sunday, October 22, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/46.5) 27 - 30
Sunday, October 15, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Arizona Cardinals (2.5/46.0) 33 - 38
Thursday, October 5, 2017New England Patriots Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4.5/54.0) 19 - 14
Sunday, October 1, 2017New York Giants Tampa Bay Buccaneers (-2.5/46.5) 23 - 25

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 30 1173.17%1808
The Banker 25 875.76%1607
Jason Tanner 18 578.26%1282
Bookie Buster 24 1168.57%1195
Steve Miller 23 1167.65%1103
Moneyball Sports 15 478.95%1074
Jay Marriucci 27 1564.29%1053
Prime Time Sports 19 870.37%1032
Pro Consensus 11 191.67%990
Piotr Golda 19 967.86%895
Doctor Odds 14 573.68%866
Tom Collins 25 1562.5%865
Stat Track 35 2459.32%850
The Public Enemy 17 868%850
Doc Holliday 14 573.68%847
Jimmy McGuire 21 1263.64%789
Power Plays 21 1263.64%782
Steam Sports 24 1561.54%769
Grid Iron Picks 14 670%754
Vegas Mafia 11 473.33%668
Aaron Kelly 14 766.67%640
Jim Allen 15 865.22%636
Eduardo Costa Verez 21 1460%572
Prodigy Sports 10 471.43%556
BG Sports 17 1160.71%494

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video