Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas Raiders

Power Rating: 25
ATS: 5-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 62 - 23 - 472
Schedule Games Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Team Home Home
Thursday, December 8, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Rams View Matchup
Sunday, December 4, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Las Vegas Raiders Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy Doyle 8 - 562%$2,600.00
Ron McCoy 5 - 363%$1,750.00
Underdog Sports 3 - 260%$750.00
Contrarion Corner 5 - 456%$650.00
Joe Gunn 6 - 555%$600.00
Tom Collins 5 - 456%$600.00
Piotr Golda 5 - 456%$550.00
Sports-Pick 6 - 555%$550.00
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, November 27, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Seattle Seahawks 40 - 34
Sunday, November 20, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 22 - 16
Sunday, November 13, 2022Indianapolis Colts Las Vegas Raiders 25 - 20
Sunday, November 6, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 27
Sunday, October 30, 2022Las Vegas Raiders New Orleans Saints 0 - 24
Sunday, October 23, 2022Houston Texans Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 38
Monday, October 10, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 29 - 30
Sunday, October 2, 2022Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 23 - 32
Sunday, September 25, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Tennessee Titans 22 - 24
Sunday, September 18, 2022Arizona Cardinals Las Vegas Raiders 29 - 23
Max Prophet has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NFL and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account