Oakland Raiders : NFL - AFC West


Past Games results for the Oakland Raiders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 31, 2017Oakland Raiders Los Angeles Chargers (-7.0/43.0) 10 - 30
Monday, December 25, 2017Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles (-10.0/46.5) 10 - 19
Sunday, December 17, 2017Dallas Cowboys Oakland Raiders (3.0/46.0) 20 - 17
Sunday, December 10, 2017Oakland Raiders Kansas City Chiefs (-4.0/48.0) 15 - 26
Sunday, December 3, 2017New York Giants Oakland Raiders (-10.0/43.0) 17 - 24
Sunday, November 26, 2017Denver Broncos Oakland Raiders (-4.0/41.0) 14 - 21
Sunday, November 19, 2017New England Patriots Oakland Raiders (7.0/55.5) 33 - 8
Sunday, November 5, 2017Oakland Raiders Miami Dolphins (3.0/44.5) 27 - 24
Sunday, October 29, 2017Oakland Raiders Buffalo Bills (-2.5/47.0) 14 - 34
Thursday, October 19, 2017Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders (2.5/47.5) 30 - 31
Sunday, October 15, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders (-3.0/47.5) 17 - 16
Sunday, October 8, 2017Baltimore Ravens Oakland Raiders (-3.0/40.5) 30 - 17
Sunday, October 1, 2017Oakland Raiders Denver Broncos (-3.5/43.5) 10 - 16

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oakland Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 25 778.13%1734
Steam Sports 31 1370.45%1671
Jim Allen 25 1071.43%1394
Jay Marriucci 35 2162.5%1220
Pro Consensus 19 773.08%1131
The Pig 21 970%1106
Tom Collins 19 870.37%1022
BG Sports 25 1464.1%974
Piotr Golda 15 575%955
Prodigy Sports 17 770.83%927
Doc Holliday 25 1562.5%856
Steve Miller 19 1065.52%810
Total Sports 21 1263.64%775
Ben Obama 18 1064.29%717
Lou Barry 25 1759.52%671
Stat Track 35 2657.38%660
Aaron Kelly 14 766.67%635
Eduardo Costa Verez 29 2158%591
Moneyball Sports 11 568.75%555
Power Plays 12 666.67%546
Max Prophet 25 1858.14%536
Brett Diamond 24 1758.54%512
NYSE 10 566.67%451
The Banker 16 1159.26%382
Winning Incorporated 8 466.67%371

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video