Las Vegas Raiders

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Las Vegas Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 53 - 2567.95%2603
Prime Time Sports 46 - 2069.7%2480
Steve Miller 33 - 1470.21%1820
Pro Consensus 34 - 1569.39%1787
Doc Holliday 38 - 2065.52%1678
Jim Allen 37 - 1966.07%1672
Brett Diamond 40 - 2363.49%1540
Piotr Golda 27 - 1171.05%1530
Bookie Buster 41 - 2562.12%1471
The Pig 34 - 1865.38%1464
Aaron Kelly 24 - 1070.59%1356
Stat Track 60 - 4457.69%1286
BG Sports 35 - 2162.5%1284
Tom Collins 32 - 1864%1272
Total Sports 36 - 2262.07%1264
Jason Tanner 29 - 1763.04%1102
Prodigy Sports 26 - 1465%1095
Zhou Wei 37 - 2559.68%1035
Eduardo Costa Verez 45 - 3357.69%970
Lou Barry 38 - 2758.46%929
Jay Marriucci 50 - 3856.82%898
Grid Iron Picks 25 - 1660.98%829
Winning Incorporated 19 - 1163.33%718
George Smeader 24 - 1660%706
NYSE 18 - 1162.07%638
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 3, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 32 - 31
Saturday, December 26, 2020Miami Dolphins Las Vegas Raiders 26 - 25
Thursday, December 17, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 30 - 27
Sunday, December 13, 2020Indianapolis Colts Las Vegas Raiders 44 - 27
Sunday, December 6, 2020Las Vegas Raiders New York Jets 31 - 28
Sunday, November 29, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Atlanta Falcons 6 - 43
Sunday, November 22, 2020Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 28 - 24
Sunday, November 15, 2020Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 12 - 37
Sunday, November 8, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 31 - 26
Sunday, November 1, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Cleveland Browns 16 - 6
Sunday, October 25, 2020Tampa Bay Buccaneers Las Vegas Raiders 45 - 20
Sunday, October 11, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 40 - 32
Sunday, October 4, 2020Buffalo Bills Las Vegas Raiders 30 - 23
Sunday, September 27, 2020Las Vegas Raiders New England Patriots 20 - 36
Monday, September 21, 2020New Orleans Saints Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 34
Sunday, September 13, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Carolina Panthers 34 - 30
Sunday, December 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 15 - 16
Sunday, December 22, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 17
Sunday, December 15, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 16
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tennessee Titans Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 21
Sunday, December 1, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 9 - 40
Sunday, November 24, 2019Las Vegas Raiders New York Jets 3 - 34
Sunday, November 17, 2019Cincinnati Bengals Las Vegas Raiders 10 - 17
Thursday, November 7, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 26
Sunday, November 3, 2019Detroit Lions Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 31
Sunday, October 27, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Houston Texans 24 - 27
Sunday, October 20, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Green Bay Packers 24 - 42
Sunday, October 6, 2019Chicago Bears Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 24
Sunday, September 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Indianapolis Colts 31 - 24
Sunday, September 22, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Minnesota Vikings 14 - 34
Sunday, September 15, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 28 - 10
Monday, September 9, 2019Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 16 - 24
Thursday, August 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Seattle Seahawks 15 - 17
Thursday, August 22, 2019Green Bay Packers Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 22
Thursday, August 15, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 33 - 26
Saturday, August 10, 2019Los Angeles Rams Las Vegas Raiders 3 - 14
Sunday, December 30, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 3 - 35
Monday, December 24, 2018Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 14 - 27
Sunday, December 16, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Cincinnati Bengals 16 - 30
Sunday, December 9, 2018Pittsburgh Steelers Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 24
Sunday, December 2, 2018Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 40 - 33
Sunday, November 25, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Baltimore Ravens 17 - 34
Sunday, November 18, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 23 - 21
Sunday, November 11, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 6
Thursday, November 1, 2018Las Vegas Raiders San Francisco 49ers 3 - 34
Sunday, October 28, 2018Indianapolis Colts Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 28
Sunday, October 14, 2018Seattle Seahawks Las Vegas Raiders 27 - 3
Sunday, October 7, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 26
Sunday, September 30, 2018Cleveland Browns Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 45
Sunday, September 23, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Miami Dolphins 20 - 28