Las Vegas Raiders
Current Rank: 25 | Last Week: 20

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Las Vegas Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 46 - 2663.89%1823
Jim Allen 45 - 2663.38%1702
Steve Miller 41 - 2463.08%1525
Brett Diamond 46 - 3060.53%1365
Piotr Golda 34 - 1964.15%1350
Aaron Kelly 32 - 1962.75%1166
Tom Collins 37 - 2460.66%1127
The Pig 38 - 2659.38%979
BG Sports 40 - 2957.97%914
Zhou Wei 44 - 3357.14%875
Jay Marriucci 55 - 4356.12%838
Max Prophet 48 - 3855.81%734
Lou Barry 44 - 3555.7%649
Jimmy McGuire 29 - 2158%637
Eduardo Costa Verez 52 - 4354.74%565
George Smeader 31 - 2456.36%526
Vegas Mafia 26 - 2056.52%478
Jason Tanner 37 - 3055.22%467
Ben Obama 32 - 2952.46%90
Leonard Bryant 48 - 4452.17%76
Contrarion Corner 40 - 3751.95%6
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Cincinnati Bengals 19 - 26
Sunday, January 9, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 32 - 35
Sunday, January 2, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Indianapolis Colts 23 - 20
Sunday, December 26, 2021Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 13 - 17
Monday, December 20, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Cleveland Browns 16 - 14
Saturday, December 18, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Cleveland Browns 0 - 0
Sunday, December 12, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 9 - 48
Sunday, December 5, 2021Washington Football Team Las Vegas Raiders 17 - 15
Thursday, November 25, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Dallas Cowboys 36 - 33
Sunday, November 21, 2021Cincinnati Bengals Las Vegas Raiders 32 - 13