Oakland Raiders : NFL - AFC West

Upcoming Games for the NFL Oakland Raiders

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 17, 20178:30 PMDallas CowboysOakland Raiders

Past Games results for the Oakland Raiders

Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017Oakland RaidersKansas City Chiefs 15 - 26
Sunday, December 3, 2017New York GiantsOakland Raiders 17 - 24
Sunday, November 26, 2017Denver BroncosOakland Raiders 14 - 21
Sunday, November 19, 2017New England Patriots Oakland Raiders 33 - 8
Sunday, November 5, 2017Oakland Raiders Miami Dolphins 27 - 24
Sunday, October 29, 2017Oakland RaidersBuffalo Bills 14 - 34
Thursday, October 19, 2017Kansas City ChiefsOakland Raiders 30 - 31
Sunday, October 15, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders 17 - 16
Sunday, October 8, 2017Baltimore Ravens Oakland Raiders 30 - 17
Sunday, October 1, 2017Oakland RaidersDenver Broncos 10 - 16

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Oakland Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 31 1370.45%1671
Prime Time Sports 24 777.42%1634
Jim Allen 24 1070.59%1294
Jay Marriucci 34 2161.82%1120
Pro Consensus 18 772%1031
Tom Collins 19 870.37%1022
The Pig 20 968.97%1006
Total Sports 21 1165.63%880
BG Sports 24 1463.16%874
Piotr Golda 14 573.68%855
Prodigy Sports 16 769.57%827
Bill Fishman 15 865.22%763
Doc Holliday 24 1561.54%756
Ben Obama 18 1064.29%717
Steve Miller 18 1064.29%710
Stat Track 34 2557.63%666
Max Prophet 25 1759.52%641
Eduardo Costa Verez 29 2158%591
Lou Barry 24 1758.54%571
Moneyball Sports 11 568.75%555
Power Plays 12 666.67%546
Aaron Kelly 13 765%535
Brett Diamond 23 1757.5%412
Winning Incorporated 8 466.67%371
Ron McCoy 27 2156.25%358

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.9184 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.