Las Vegas Raiders

Upcoming Games for the NFL Las Vegas Raiders
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, October 4, 20204:25 PMBuffalo BillsLas Vegas Raiders
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Las Vegas Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 50 - 1972.46%2973
Prime Time Sports 42 - 1672.41%2525
Jim Allen 36 - 1669.23%1907
Doc Holliday 37 - 1867.27%1798
Pro Consensus 31 - 1370.45%1712
Piotr Golda 26 - 974.29%1650
The Pig 30 - 1369.77%1614
Eduardo Costa Verez 45 - 2861.64%1530
Steve Miller 30 - 1468.18%1520
Jay Marriucci 48 - 3160.76%1478
Brett Diamond 38 - 2263.33%1450
Prodigy Sports 25 - 1169.44%1330
Tom Collins 29 - 1565.91%1307
Aaron Kelly 22 - 970.97%1266
Bookie Buster 37 - 2460.66%1181
Lou Barry 36 - 2361.02%1174
Jason Tanner 26 - 1465%1137
BG Sports 33 - 2161.11%1084
Jimmy McGuire 22 - 1166.67%1032
Total Sports 32 - 2160.38%979
Zhou Wei 33 - 2260%970
Max Prophet 37 - 2658.73%959
George Smeader 23 - 1363.89%941
Stat Track 53 - 4156.38%916
Winning Incorporated 17 - 965.38%748
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 27, 2020Las Vegas Raiders New England Patriots 20 - 36
Monday, September 21, 2020New Orleans Saints Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 34
Sunday, September 13, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Carolina Panthers 34 - 30
Sunday, December 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 15 - 16
Sunday, December 22, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 17
Sunday, December 15, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 16
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tennessee Titans Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 21
Sunday, December 1, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 9 - 40
Sunday, November 24, 2019Las Vegas Raiders New York Jets 3 - 34
Sunday, November 17, 2019Cincinnati Bengals Las Vegas Raiders 10 - 17
Thursday, November 7, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 26
Sunday, November 3, 2019Detroit Lions Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 31
Sunday, October 27, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Houston Texans 24 - 27
Sunday, October 20, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Green Bay Packers 24 - 42
Sunday, October 6, 2019Chicago Bears Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 24
Sunday, September 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Indianapolis Colts 31 - 24
Sunday, September 22, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Minnesota Vikings 14 - 34
Sunday, September 15, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 28 - 10
Monday, September 9, 2019Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 16 - 24
Thursday, August 29, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Seattle Seahawks 15 - 17
Thursday, August 22, 2019Green Bay Packers Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 22
Thursday, August 15, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 33 - 26
Saturday, August 10, 2019Los Angeles Rams Las Vegas Raiders 3 - 14
Sunday, December 30, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 3 - 35
Monday, December 24, 2018Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 14 - 27
Sunday, December 16, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Cincinnati Bengals 16 - 30
Sunday, December 9, 2018Pittsburgh Steelers Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 24
Sunday, December 2, 2018Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 40 - 33
Sunday, November 25, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Baltimore Ravens 17 - 34
Sunday, November 18, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 23 - 21
Sunday, November 11, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 6
Thursday, November 1, 2018Las Vegas Raiders San Francisco 49ers 3 - 34
Sunday, October 28, 2018Indianapolis Colts Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 28
Sunday, October 14, 2018Seattle Seahawks Las Vegas Raiders 27 - 3
Sunday, October 7, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 26
Sunday, September 30, 2018Cleveland Browns Las Vegas Raiders 42 - 45
Sunday, September 23, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Miami Dolphins 20 - 28
Sunday, September 16, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 19 - 20
Monday, September 10, 2018Los Angeles Rams Las Vegas Raiders 33 - 13
Thursday, August 30, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Seattle Seahawks 30 - 19
Friday, August 24, 2018Green Bay Packers Las Vegas Raiders 6 - 13
Saturday, August 18, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Rams 15 - 19
Friday, August 10, 2018Detroit Lions Las Vegas Raiders 10 - 16
Sunday, December 31, 2017Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 30
Monday, December 25, 2017Las Vegas Raiders Philadelphia Eagles 10 - 19
Sunday, December 17, 2017Dallas Cowboys Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 17
Sunday, December 10, 2017Las Vegas Raiders Kansas City Chiefs 15 - 26
Sunday, December 3, 2017New York Giants Las Vegas Raiders 17 - 24
Sunday, November 26, 2017Denver Broncos Las Vegas Raiders 14 - 21
Sunday, November 19, 2017New England Patriots Las Vegas Raiders 33 - 8