Las Vegas Raiders
Current Rank: 20 | Last Week: 21

Upcoming Games for the NFL Las Vegas Raiders
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 5, 20214:05 PMWashington Football TeamLas Vegas Raiders
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Las Vegas Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 40 - 2165.57%1755
Jim Allen 43 - 2464.18%1722
Doc Holliday 43 - 2563.24%1633
Brett Diamond 44 - 2861.11%1385
Piotr Golda 31 - 1764.58%1275
Tom Collins 36 - 2361.02%1132
The Pig 37 - 2460.66%1099
BG Sports 40 - 2858.82%1019
Aaron Kelly 29 - 1861.7%981
Jay Marriucci 54 - 4256.25%848
Eduardo Costa Verez 51 - 4056.04%795
Jimmy McGuire 27 - 1860%767
Zhou Wei 40 - 3156.34%695
Lou Barry 42 - 3356%674
Jason Tanner 34 - 2755.74%502
George Smeader 28 - 2256%451
Max Prophet 44 - 3853.66%334
Vegas Mafia 23 - 1954.76%283
Leonard Bryant 46 - 4152.87%206
Matt Moorhead 40 - 3652.63%133
Ron McCoy 48 - 4352.75%107
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, November 25, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Dallas Cowboys 36 - 33
Sunday, November 21, 2021Cincinnati Bengals Las Vegas Raiders 32 - 13
Sunday, November 14, 2021Kansas City Chiefs Las Vegas Raiders 41 - 14
Sunday, November 7, 2021Las Vegas Raiders New York Giants 16 - 23
Sunday, October 24, 2021Philadelphia Eagles Las Vegas Raiders 22 - 33
Sunday, October 17, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Denver Broncos 34 - 24
Sunday, October 10, 2021Chicago Bears Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 9
Monday, October 4, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 14 - 28
Sunday, September 26, 2021Miami Dolphins Las Vegas Raiders 28 - 31
Sunday, September 19, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Pittsburgh Steelers 26 - 17