Miami Dolphins : NFL - AFC East


Past Games results for the Miami Dolphins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 31, 2017Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins (2.5/41.5) 22 - 16
Sunday, December 24, 2017Miami Dolphins Kansas City Chiefs (-11.0/44.0) 13 - 29
Sunday, December 17, 2017Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills (-3.5/40.0) 16 - 24
Monday, December 11, 2017New England Patriots Miami Dolphins (11.0/47.5) 20 - 27
Sunday, December 3, 2017Denver Broncos Miami Dolphins (1.5/41.0) 9 - 35
Sunday, November 26, 2017Miami Dolphins New England Patriots (-16.5/49.0) 17 - 35
Sunday, November 19, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins (1.5/44.0) 30 - 20
Monday, November 13, 2017Miami Dolphins Carolina Panthers (-10.0/39.5) 21 - 45
Sunday, November 5, 2017Oakland Raiders Miami Dolphins (3.0/44.5) 27 - 24
Thursday, October 26, 2017Miami Dolphins Baltimore Ravens (-3.0/37.5) 0 - 40
Sunday, October 22, 2017New York Jets Miami Dolphins (-3.0/40.0) 28 - 31
Sunday, October 15, 2017Miami Dolphins Atlanta Falcons (-14.0/46.0) 20 - 17
Sunday, October 8, 2017Tennessee Titans Miami Dolphins (-1.0/41.5) 10 - 16
Sunday, October 1, 2017New Orleans Saints Miami Dolphins (4.0/52.0) 20 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Dolphins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 32 586.49%2669
Brett Diamond 29 976.32%1909
Redneck Underground 32 1371.11%1746
Zhou Wei 27 1072.97%1608
Bookie Buster 21 580.77%1550
Total Sports 22 678.57%1548
Stat Track 35 1866.04%1507
Doc Holliday 25 1071.43%1405
Jim Allen 27 1269.23%1380
Piotr Golda 18 481.82%1363
Aaron Kelly 20 676.92%1339
Max Prophet 28 1466.67%1252
Lou Barry 25 1267.57%1216
Big Mac O'Reilly 20 871.43%1113
Power Plays 21 970%1106
The Pig 21 1067.74%1007
Vegas Mafia 13 476.47%863
High Rollers Club 17 868%813
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 1065.52%804
George Smeader 17 965.38%733
Prodigy Sports 13 572.22%732
The Banker 15 768.18%730
Underdog Sports 29 2059.18%690
The Public Enemy 19 1163.33%686
BG Sports 22 1461.11%674

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video