Miami Dolphins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Dolphins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 48 - 1477.42%3310
Doc Holliday 42 - 1277.78%2960
Redneck Underground 49 - 2269.01%2535
Jim Allen 43 - 1870.49%2393
Brett Diamond 40 - 1770.18%2204
Zhou Wei 34 - 1372.34%2017
Total Sports 29 - 976.32%1949
Piotr Golda 27 - 877.14%1867
Bookie Buster 28 - 975.68%1866
Aaron Kelly 29 - 1074.36%1821
Big Mac O'Reilly 32 - 1371.11%1787
Jay Marriucci 36 - 1866.67%1683
Lou Barry 34 - 1766.67%1601
BG Sports 38 - 2164.41%1561
Power Plays 27 - 1171.05%1542
The Public Enemy 29 - 1369.05%1518
Steve Miller 36 - 2064.29%1442
Underdog Sports 45 - 2960.81%1402
Eduardo Costa Verez 31 - 1665.96%1398
The Pig 31 - 1764.58%1281
Vegas Mafia 20 - 774.07%1269
Max Prophet 37 - 2361.67%1244
George Smeader 24 - 1266.67%1138
Prime Time Sports 27 - 1564.29%1073
Prodigy Sports 17 - 673.91%1067
Past Games results for the Miami Dolphins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 27 - 24
Sunday, December 22, 2019Cincinnati Bengals Miami Dolphins 35 - 38
Sunday, December 15, 2019Miami Dolphins New York Giants 20 - 36
Sunday, December 8, 2019Miami Dolphins New York Jets 21 - 22
Sunday, December 1, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Miami Dolphins 31 - 37
Sunday, November 24, 2019Miami Dolphins Cleveland Browns 24 - 41
Sunday, November 17, 2019Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 37 - 20
Sunday, November 10, 2019Miami Dolphins Indianapolis Colts 16 - 12
Sunday, November 3, 2019New York Jets Miami Dolphins 18 - 26
Monday, October 28, 2019Miami Dolphins Pittsburgh Steelers 14 - 27
Sunday, October 20, 2019Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills 21 - 31
Sunday, October 13, 2019Washington Redskins Miami Dolphins 17 - 16
Sunday, September 29, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Miami Dolphins 30 - 10
Sunday, September 22, 2019Miami Dolphins Dallas Cowboys 6 - 31
Sunday, September 15, 2019New England Patriots Miami Dolphins 43 - 0
Sunday, September 8, 2019Baltimore Ravens Miami Dolphins 59 - 10
Thursday, August 29, 2019Miami Dolphins New Orleans Saints 16 - 13
Thursday, August 22, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins 7 - 22
Friday, August 16, 2019Miami Dolphins Tampa Bay Buccaneers 14 - 16
Thursday, August 8, 2019Atlanta Falcons Miami Dolphins 27 - 34
Sunday, December 30, 2018Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills 17 - 42
Sunday, December 23, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins 17 - 7
Sunday, December 16, 2018Miami Dolphins Minnesota Vikings 17 - 41
Sunday, December 9, 2018New England Patriots Miami Dolphins 33 - 34
Sunday, December 2, 2018Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 17 - 21
Sunday, November 25, 2018Miami Dolphins Indianapolis Colts 24 - 27
Sunday, November 11, 2018Miami Dolphins Green Bay Packers 12 - 31
Sunday, November 4, 2018New York Jets Miami Dolphins 6 - 13
Thursday, October 25, 2018Miami Dolphins Houston Texans 23 - 42
Sunday, October 21, 2018Detroit Lions Miami Dolphins 32 - 21
Sunday, October 14, 2018Chicago Bears Miami Dolphins 28 - 31
Sunday, October 7, 2018Miami Dolphins Cincinnati Bengals 17 - 27
Sunday, September 30, 2018Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 7 - 38
Sunday, September 23, 2018Oakland Raiders Miami Dolphins 20 - 28
Sunday, September 16, 2018Miami Dolphins New York Jets 20 - 12
Sunday, September 9, 2018Tennessee Titans Miami Dolphins 20 - 27
Thursday, August 30, 2018Miami Dolphins Atlanta Falcons 34 - 7
Saturday, August 25, 2018Baltimore Ravens Miami Dolphins 27 - 10
Friday, August 17, 2018Miami Dolphins Carolina Panthers 20 - 27
Thursday, August 9, 2018Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins 26 - 24
Sunday, December 31, 2017Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 22 - 16
Sunday, December 24, 2017Miami Dolphins Kansas City Chiefs 13 - 29
Sunday, December 17, 2017Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills 16 - 24
Monday, December 11, 2017New England Patriots Miami Dolphins 20 - 27
Sunday, December 3, 2017Denver Broncos Miami Dolphins 9 - 35
Sunday, November 26, 2017Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 17 - 35
Sunday, November 19, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins 30 - 20
Monday, November 13, 2017Miami Dolphins Carolina Panthers 21 - 45
Sunday, November 5, 2017Oakland Raiders Miami Dolphins 27 - 24
Thursday, October 26, 2017Miami Dolphins Baltimore Ravens 0 - 40