28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Los Angeles Rams : NFL - NFC West


NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers 2018-10-21

NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers 2018-10-21

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 4:25 PM: This NFL contest has the Rams of Los Angeles on the road to Santa Clara, California to face the San Francisco 49ers. The home line opened at 9.5 and for those betting NFL football totals, the number is set at 52.0. Looking at Los Angeles Rams (6-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 32.3 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 26.3. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 28.0 points for and 25.5. For the season against the spread, the Rams ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at Denver Broncos 2018-10-14

NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at Denver Broncos 2018-10-14

The Denver Broncos host the Los Angeles Rams in NFL football action in this game. The line on the hometown Broncos is 7.0, the total on the game is 50.0 and kick off is set for 4:05 PM. The Los Angeles Rams enter this game with a 7-2 record including a 2-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Rams against the spread, they hold a record of 6-3. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 1-3 against the spread. In betting the total in 9 games played, Over the ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks 2018-10-07

NFL Free Pick: Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks 2018-10-07

The Seattle Seahawks (2-6) will play host to the Los Angeles Rams (6-2) here at CenturyLink Field in this tilt on Sunday, October 7, 2018, to fight with the Seattle Seahawks (2-6) . The line on the Seahawks is 7.5 while the total shows at 51.0. For those looking to go deep with your NFL football picks today, you have come to the right place. The Seahawks have been better at home, where they are 1-2 and average 20.0 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Seattle is 1-2 here ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Los Angeles Rams

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, November 11, 20184:25 PMSeattle SeahawksLos Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 4, 20184:25 PMLos Angeles RamsNew Orleans Saints
Sunday, October 28, 20184:25 PMGreen Bay PackersLos Angeles Rams
Sunday, October 21, 20184:25 PMLos Angeles RamsSan Francisco 49ers

Past Games results for the Los Angeles Rams

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, October 14, 2018Los Angeles Rams Denver Broncos (7.0/50.0) 23 - 20
Sunday, October 7, 2018Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks (7.0/50.5) 33 - 31
Thursday, September 27, 2018Minnesota Vikings Los Angeles Rams (-6.5/49.5) 31 - 38
Sunday, September 23, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles Rams (-7.0/49.0) 23 - 35
Sunday, September 16, 2018Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams (-11.0/44.0) 0 - 34
Monday, September 10, 2018Los Angeles Rams Oakland Raiders (6.0/47.5) 33 - 13
Thursday, August 30, 2018Los Angeles Rams New Orleans Saints (-5.5/34.5) 0 - 28
Saturday, August 25, 2018Houston Texans Los Angeles Rams (3.5/39.5) 20 - 21
Saturday, August 18, 2018Oakland Raiders Los Angeles Rams (1.0/38.5) 15 - 19
Thursday, August 9, 2018Los Angeles Rams Baltimore Ravens (-3.5/36.5) 7 - 33
Saturday, January 6, 2018Atlanta Falcons Los Angeles Rams (-6.0/48.5) 26 - 13
Sunday, December 31, 2017San Francisco 49ers Los Angeles Rams (6.5/44.0) 34 - 13
Sunday, December 24, 2017Los Angeles Rams Tennessee Titans (5.5/46.5) 27 - 23
Sunday, December 17, 2017Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks (1.0/47.5) 42 - 7
Sunday, December 10, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Rams (1.0/47.0) 43 - 35
Sunday, December 3, 2017Los Angeles Rams Arizona Cardinals (7.5/43.5) 32 - 16
Sunday, November 26, 2017New Orleans Saints Los Angeles Rams (-2.5/54.0) 20 - 26
Sunday, November 19, 2017Los Angeles Rams Minnesota Vikings (-2.0/46.0) 7 - 24
Sunday, November 12, 2017Houston Texans Los Angeles Rams (-13.0/45.0) 7 - 33
Sunday, November 5, 2017Los Angeles Rams New York Giants (5.5/42.0) 51 - 17
Sunday, October 22, 2017Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams (-3.0/45.5) 0 - 33
Sunday, October 15, 2017Los Angeles Rams Jacksonville Jaguars (-1.0/42.0) 27 - 17
Sunday, October 8, 2017Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Rams (-2.5/46.5) 16 - 10
Sunday, October 1, 2017Los Angeles Rams Dallas Cowboys (-5.0/50.5) 35 - 30

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 34 880.95%2554
Jason Tanner 32 978.05%2265
The Banker 35 1372.92%2112
Piotr Golda 34 1372.34%2042
Grid Iron Picks 28 1073.68%1756
Redneck Underground 29 1172.5%1749
Power Plays 34 1766.67%1628
Jimmy McGuire 35 1866.04%1616
Steam Sports 31 1567.39%1512
Capper Consensus 23 874.19%1469
Lock Ness Sports 27 1269.23%1448
Stat Track 44 2861.11%1447
Matt Moorhead 34 1964.15%1390
Aaron Kelly 22 873.33%1364
Prime Time Sports 26 1268.42%1363
Doc Holliday 17 480.95%1288
The Pig 21 970%1170
Bookie Buster 34 2260.71%1111
Jim Allen 16 576.19%1077
Doctor Odds 25 1464.1%1046
Lou Barry 27 1662.79%1012
Winning Incorporated 14 477.78%976
Ben Obama 26 1661.9%934
NYSE 22 1264.71%923
BG Sports 14 573.68%879

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video