Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

Power Rating: 11
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Los Angeles Rams Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jay Marriucci 9 - 470%$4,700.00
Ben Obama 10 - 567%$4,650.00
Steve Miller 9 - 565%$3,500.00
High Rollers Club 7 - 464%$2,650.00
The Pig 9 - 660%$2,450.00
Jason Tanner 9 - 660%$2,450.00
Moneyball Sports 9 - 660%$2,300.00
Sports-Pick 7 - 559%$1,700.00
Leonard Bryant 6 - 460%$1,650.00
Vegas Mafia 6 - 460%$1,600.00
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Rams
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, January 8, 2023Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks 16 - 19
Sunday, January 1, 2023Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 31
Sunday, December 25, 2022Denver Broncos Los Angeles Rams 14 - 51
Monday, December 19, 2022Los Angeles Rams Green Bay Packers 12 - 24
Thursday, December 8, 2022Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Rams 16 - 17
Sunday, December 4, 2022Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Rams 27 - 23
Sunday, November 27, 2022Los Angeles Rams Kansas City Chiefs 10 - 26
Sunday, November 20, 2022Los Angeles Rams New Orleans Saints 20 - 27
Sunday, November 13, 2022Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams 27 - 17
Sunday, November 6, 2022Los Angeles Rams Tampa Bay Buccaneers 13 - 16
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account