Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Jacksonville Jaguars : NFL - AFC South


NFL Free Pick: New Orleans Saints at Jacksonville Jaguars 2018-08-09

NFL Free Pick: New Orleans Saints at Jacksonville Jaguars 2018-08-09

This NFL football matchup pits the Saints of New Orleans against the Jacksonville Jaguars here at EverBank Field in Jacksonville, Florida. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Jaguars of -3.0 while the total sits at 34.5. Start time is 7:00 PM. The New Orleans Saints (12-6) are averaging 27.9 points per game this season while allowing 21.2. Those numbers on the road are 25.7 points for and 19.4. Betting against the Las Vegas number, New Orleans is 10-8 overall and 5-4 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Jacksonville Jaguars

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 9, 20181:00 PMJacksonville JaguarsNew York Giants
Thursday, August 30, 20187:30 PMJacksonville JaguarsTampa Bay Buccaneers
Saturday, August 25, 20187:00 PMAtlanta FalconsJacksonville Jaguars
Saturday, August 18, 20181:00 PMJacksonville JaguarsMinnesota Vikings

Past Games results for the Jacksonville Jaguars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, August 9, 2018New Orleans Saints Jacksonville Jaguars (-2.0/34.5) 24 - 20
Sunday, January 21, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars New England Patriots (-7.5/46.0) 20 - 24
Sunday, January 14, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Pittsburgh Steelers (-7.0/41.0) 45 - 42
Sunday, January 7, 2018Buffalo Bills Jacksonville Jaguars (-9.0/39.5) 3 - 10
Sunday, December 31, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans (-2.5/40.5) 10 - 15
Sunday, December 24, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars San Francisco 49ers (3.5/43.5) 33 - 44
Sunday, December 17, 2017Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars (-10.0/39.5) 7 - 45
Sunday, December 10, 2017Seattle Seahawks Jacksonville Jaguars (-3.0/41.0) 24 - 30
Sunday, December 3, 2017Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars (-10.0/41.0) 10 - 30
Sunday, November 26, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Arizona Cardinals (6.0/37.0) 24 - 27
Sunday, November 19, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Cleveland Browns (7.0/37.0) 19 - 7
Sunday, November 12, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Jacksonville Jaguars (-5.0/40.5) 17 - 20
Sunday, November 5, 2017Cincinnati Bengals Jacksonville Jaguars (-6.0/38.0) 7 - 23
Sunday, October 22, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Indianapolis Colts (3.0/41.0) 27 - 0
Sunday, October 15, 2017Los Angeles Rams Jacksonville Jaguars (-1.0/42.0) 27 - 17
Sunday, October 8, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars Pittsburgh Steelers (-7.0/41.0) 30 - 9
Sunday, October 1, 2017Jacksonville Jaguars New York Jets (4.0/38.5) 20 - 23

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Jacksonville Jaguars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 37 1078.72%2607
Power Plays 36 1078.26%2512
Big Mac O'Reilly 35 979.55%2509
Jim Allen 30 1173.17%1815
Lock Ness Sports 34 1569.39%1771
Redneck Underground 35 1668.63%1725
BG Sports 31 1370.45%1689
Moneyball Sports 21 484%1665
Jimmy Doyle 24 777.42%1635
Max Prophet 27 1072.97%1589
Vegas Mafia 16 194.12%1490
Steam Sports 22 873.33%1322
Winning Incorporated 14 193.33%1294
Doc Holliday 25 1169.44%1286
Joe Gunn 25 1169.44%1284
Mike Peters 20 774.07%1257
Underdog Sports 29 1565.91%1252
Prime Time Sports 22 970.97%1228
High Rollers Club 18 675%1152
The Pig 21 1067.74%1030
Zhou Wei 26 1563.41%997
Leonard Bryant 25 1464.1%981
Ben Obama 23 1265.71%979
The Public Enemy 19 967.86%933
Contrarion Corner 20 1066.67%923

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video