Jacksonville Jaguars

Upcoming Games for the NFL Jacksonville Jaguars
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 6, 20201:00 PMJacksonville JaguarsMinnesota Vikings
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Jacksonville Jaguars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 62 - 2174.7%3945
Brett Diamond 50 - 2071.43%2859
Redneck Underground 57 - 2966.28%2606
Steam Sports 43 - 1771.67%2451
Jimmy Doyle 39 - 1473.58%2415
Doc Holliday 45 - 2069.23%2362
Lock Ness Sports 54 - 2865.85%2353
Jim Allen 49 - 2467.12%2321
BG Sports 51 - 2666.23%2285
Vegas Mafia 32 - 978.05%2246
Big Mac O'Reilly 49 - 2566.22%2177
Max Prophet 43 - 2167.19%2041
Ben Obama 39 - 2165%1614
Moneyball Sports 30 - 1369.77%1606
Winning Incorporated 22 - 678.57%1577
Underdog Sports 47 - 2961.84%1563
The Pig 31 - 1567.39%1492
Jimmy McGuire 26 - 1170.27%1444
Zhou Wei 44 - 2861.11%1410
Prodigy Sports 24 - 1070.59%1331
Tom Collins 38 - 2362.3%1300
Ron McCoy 40 - 2561.54%1290
Steve Miller 47 - 3259.49%1270
The Public Enemy 32 - 1864%1256
Mike Peters 29 - 1664.44%1181
Past Games results for the Jacksonville Jaguars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020Cleveland Browns Jacksonville Jaguars 27 - 25
Sunday, November 22, 2020Pittsburgh Steelers Jacksonville Jaguars 27 - 3
Sunday, November 15, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Green Bay Packers 20 - 24
Sunday, November 8, 2020Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars 27 - 25
Sunday, October 25, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Los Angeles Chargers 29 - 39
Sunday, October 18, 2020Detroit Lions Jacksonville Jaguars 34 - 16
Sunday, October 11, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans 14 - 30
Sunday, October 4, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Cincinnati Bengals 25 - 33
Thursday, September 24, 2020Miami Dolphins Jacksonville Jaguars 31 - 13
Sunday, September 20, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans 30 - 33
Sunday, September 13, 2020Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 27
Sunday, December 29, 2019Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 38
Sunday, December 22, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Atlanta Falcons 12 - 24
Sunday, December 15, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 16
Sunday, December 8, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Jacksonville Jaguars 45 - 10
Sunday, December 1, 2019Tampa Bay Buccaneers Jacksonville Jaguars 28 - 11
Sunday, November 24, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans 20 - 42
Sunday, November 17, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Indianapolis Colts 13 - 33
Sunday, November 3, 2019Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars 26 - 3
Sunday, October 27, 2019New York Jets Jacksonville Jaguars 15 - 29
Sunday, October 20, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Cincinnati Bengals 27 - 17
Sunday, October 13, 2019New Orleans Saints Jacksonville Jaguars 13 - 6
Sunday, October 6, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Carolina Panthers 27 - 34
Sunday, September 29, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Denver Broncos 26 - 24
Thursday, September 19, 2019Tennessee Titans Jacksonville Jaguars 7 - 20
Sunday, September 15, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans 12 - 13
Sunday, September 8, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Jacksonville Jaguars 40 - 26
Thursday, August 29, 2019Atlanta Falcons Jacksonville Jaguars 31 - 12
Thursday, August 22, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins 7 - 22
Thursday, August 15, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Jacksonville Jaguars 24 - 10
Thursday, August 8, 2019Jacksonville Jaguars Baltimore Ravens 0 - 29
Sunday, December 30, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans 3 - 20
Sunday, December 23, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins 17 - 7
Sunday, December 16, 2018Washington Football Team Jacksonville Jaguars 16 - 13
Thursday, December 6, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans 9 - 30
Sunday, December 2, 2018Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars 0 - 6
Sunday, November 25, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Buffalo Bills 21 - 24
Sunday, November 18, 2018Pittsburgh Steelers Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 16
Sunday, November 11, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Indianapolis Colts 26 - 29
Sunday, October 28, 2018Philadelphia Eagles Jacksonville Jaguars 24 - 18
Sunday, October 21, 2018Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 7
Sunday, October 14, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Dallas Cowboys 7 - 40
Sunday, October 7, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Kansas City Chiefs 14 - 30
Sunday, September 30, 2018New York Jets Jacksonville Jaguars 12 - 31
Sunday, September 23, 2018Tennessee Titans Jacksonville Jaguars 9 - 6
Sunday, September 16, 2018New England Patriots Jacksonville Jaguars 20 - 31
Sunday, September 9, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars New York Giants 20 - 15
Thursday, August 30, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Tampa Bay Buccaneers 25 - 10
Saturday, August 25, 2018Atlanta Falcons Jacksonville Jaguars 6 - 17
Saturday, August 18, 2018Jacksonville Jaguars Minnesota Vikings 14 - 10