Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

Power Rating: 9
ATS: 5-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 73 - 32 - 454

Current Money Leaders Betting Indianapolis Colts Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
The Pig 6 - 0100%$6,000.00
Max Prophet 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Matt Moorhead 7 - 464%$2,650.00
Joe Gunn 5 - 363%$1,950.00
Brett Diamond 6 - 460%$1,650.00
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 559%$1,600.00
Zhou Wei 8 - 658%$1,550.00
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 358%$950.00
David Merke 4 - 358%$900.00
Underdog Sports 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Indianapolis Colts
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 4, 2022Indianapolis Colts Dallas Cowboys 19 - 34
Monday, November 28, 2022Pittsburgh Steelers Indianapolis Colts 24 - 17
Sunday, November 20, 2022Philadelphia Eagles Indianapolis Colts 17 - 16
Sunday, November 13, 2022Indianapolis Colts Las Vegas Raiders 25 - 20
Sunday, November 6, 2022Indianapolis Colts New England Patriots 3 - 26
Sunday, October 30, 2022Washington Football Team Indianapolis Colts 17 - 16
Sunday, October 23, 2022Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans 10 - 19
Sunday, October 16, 2022Jacksonville Jaguars Indianapolis Colts 27 - 34
Thursday, October 6, 2022Indianapolis Colts Denver Broncos 12 - 9
Sunday, October 2, 2022Tennessee Titans Indianapolis Colts 24 - 17
George Smeader went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NFL and made $5,000 in the NFL for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account