Houston Texans
Current Rank: 26 | Last Week: 29

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Texans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jimmy Doyle 80 - 4265.57%3553
David Merke 49 - 2566.22%2258
Big Mac O'Reilly 60 - 3563.16%2230
Ron McCoy 44 - 2365.67%2005
Matt Moorhead 52 - 3162.65%1856
High Rollers Club 35 - 1866.04%1630
Tom Collins 34 - 1766.67%1588
Underdog Sports 55 - 3759.78%1578
Leonard Bryant 47 - 3061.04%1474
Jimmy McGuire 52 - 3559.77%1404
Brett Diamond 55 - 3859.14%1323
Zhou Wei 42 - 2760.87%1283
Ben Obama 52 - 3758.43%1278
Moneyball Sports 28 - 1565.12%1226
Lou Barry 36 - 2262.07%1214
BG Sports 34 - 2161.82%1210
Doc Holliday 35 - 2162.5%1190
Joe Gunn 47 - 3458.02%1063
Jim Allen 36 - 2460%998
Piotr Golda 51 - 3857.3%995
Jay Marriucci 44 - 3257.89%979
Contrarion Corner 49 - 3756.98%938
Steve Miller 41 - 3057.75%862
Mike Peters 26 - 1859.09%694
George Smeader 46 - 3656.1%690
Max Prophet 38 - 2956.72%660
Aaron Kelly 26 - 1859.09%627
Jason Tanner 49 - 4055.06%608
The Pig 36 - 2856.25%560
The Public Enemy 24 - 1857.14%516
Vegas Mafia 21 - 1656.76%345
Michael Alexander 3 - 260%75
Past Games results for the Houston Texans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 9, 2022Tennessee Titans Houston Texans 28 - 25
Sunday, January 2, 2022Houston Texans San Francisco 49ers 7 - 23
Sunday, December 26, 2021Los Angeles Chargers Houston Texans 29 - 41
Sunday, December 19, 2021Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars 30 - 16
Sunday, December 12, 2021Seattle Seahawks Houston Texans 33 - 13
Sunday, December 5, 2021Indianapolis Colts Houston Texans 31 - 0
Sunday, November 28, 2021New York Jets Houston Texans 21 - 14
Sunday, November 21, 2021Houston Texans Tennessee Titans 22 - 13
Sunday, November 7, 2021Houston Texans Miami Dolphins 9 - 17
Sunday, October 31, 2021Los Angeles Rams Houston Texans 38 - 22