Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Houston Texans : NFL - AFC South


NFL Free Pick: Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs 2018-08-09

NFL Free Pick: Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs 2018-08-09

The Houston Texans (4-12) visit Arrowhead Stadium on Thursday, August 9, 2018, to fight with the Kansas City Chiefs (10-7). The home line is -2.5, the total is set at 34.0 and the start time is 8:30 PM. The Texans have a record against the spread of 7-9 this season and are averaging 21.1 points per contest while allowing 27.3. The total has gone over the posted line 8 times while staying under the total in 8 instances. On the other side of the field, the Chiefs have a record against the number of 10-7, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Houston Texans

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 9, 20181:00 PMHouston TexansNew England Patriots
Thursday, August 30, 20188:00 PMDallas CowboysHouston Texans
Saturday, August 25, 20184:00 PMHouston TexansLos Angeles Rams
Saturday, August 18, 20188:00 PMSan Francisco 49ersHouston Texans

Past Games results for the Houston Texans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, August 9, 2018Houston Texans Kansas City Chiefs (-2.5/35.5) 17 - 10
Sunday, December 31, 2017Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts (-5.5/42.0) 13 - 22
Monday, December 25, 2017Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans (9.0/45.5) 34 - 6
Sunday, December 17, 2017Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars (-10.0/39.5) 7 - 45
Sunday, December 10, 2017San Francisco 49ers Houston Texans (-1.0/45.5) 26 - 16
Sunday, December 3, 2017Houston Texans Tennessee Titans (-7.0/42.0) 13 - 24
Monday, November 27, 2017Houston Texans Baltimore Ravens (-7.5/38.0) 16 - 23
Sunday, November 19, 2017Arizona Cardinals Houston Texans (-2.5/38.0) 21 - 31
Sunday, November 12, 2017Houston Texans Los Angeles Rams (-13.0/45.0) 7 - 33
Sunday, November 5, 2017Indianapolis Colts Houston Texans (-6.0/45.0) 20 - 14
Sunday, October 29, 2017Houston Texans Seattle Seahawks (-6.0/45.0) 38 - 41
Sunday, October 15, 2017Cleveland Browns Houston Texans (-7.5/46.0) 17 - 33
Sunday, October 8, 2017Kansas City Chiefs Houston Texans (2.0/44.5) 42 - 34
Sunday, October 1, 2017Tennessee Titans Houston Texans (2.5/43.5) 14 - 57

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Texans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 39 1572.22%2266
Big Mac O'Reilly 35 1570%1865
Matt Moorhead 32 1469.57%1675
Lou Barry 26 974.29%1619
Jimmy Doyle 41 2463.08%1526
Prime Time Sports 31 1567.39%1495
Jason Tanner 31 1567.39%1469
Redneck Underground 30 1468.18%1455
NYSE 32 1666.67%1420
Ron McCoy 27 1269.23%1385
Doctor Odds 30 1566.67%1372
Grid Iron Picks 27 1367.5%1273
Right Angle Advantage 27 1367.5%1272
Mike Peters 18 675%1136
Steve Miller 26 1563.41%965
Steam Sports 23 1265.71%953
Power Plays 29 1861.7%906
Leonard Bryant 28 1860.87%854
Jimmy McGuire 27 1761.36%820
Winning Incorporated 17 868%815
Bookie Buster 29 1960.42%811
Tom Collins 20 1164.52%796
High Rollers Club 20 1164.52%795
BG Sports 20 1164.52%793
Doc Holliday 19 1163.33%687

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video