Green Bay Packers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Green Bay Packers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lock Ness Sports 53 - 2072.6%3156
Steam Sports 48 - 2169.57%2608
Jimmy McGuire 48 - 2169.57%2589
Winning Incorporated 37 - 1177.08%2488
Vegas Mafia 39 - 1473.58%2474
Jay Marriucci 63 - 3763%2423
Ben Obama 37 - 1374%2307
Eduardo Costa Verez 48 - 2565.75%2158
Leonard Bryant 55 - 3461.8%1758
Total Sports 51 - 3261.45%1726
The Public Enemy 33 - 1667.35%1588
Prime Time Sports 39 - 2165%1572
Zhou Wei 42 - 2562.69%1522
Matt Moorhead 44 - 2761.97%1521
Max Prophet 48 - 3260%1457
Ron McCoy 45 - 2960.81%1377
Joe Gunn 30 - 1665.22%1286
Jimmy Doyle 34 - 2062.96%1276
Big Mac O'Reilly 34 - 2062.96%1174
Moneyball Sports 29 - 1664.44%1171
Right Angle Advantage 31 - 1863.27%1149
Mike Peters 33 - 2062.26%1112
Jim Allen 30 - 1961.22%957
Tom Collins 33 - 2260%892
BG Sports 31 - 2159.62%824
Past Games results for the Green Bay Packers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 19, 2020Green Bay Packers San Francisco 49ers 20 - 37
Sunday, January 12, 2020Seattle Seahawks Green Bay Packers 23 - 28
Sunday, December 29, 2019Green Bay Packers Detroit Lions 23 - 20
Monday, December 23, 2019Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 23 - 10
Sunday, December 15, 2019Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 13 - 21
Sunday, December 8, 2019Washington Redskins Green Bay Packers 15 - 20
Sunday, December 1, 2019Green Bay Packers New York Giants 31 - 13
Sunday, November 24, 2019Green Bay Packers San Francisco 49ers 8 - 37
Sunday, November 10, 2019Carolina Panthers Green Bay Packers 16 - 24
Sunday, November 3, 2019Green Bay Packers Los Angeles Chargers 11 - 26
Sunday, October 27, 2019Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 31 - 24
Sunday, October 20, 2019Oakland Raiders Green Bay Packers 24 - 42
Monday, October 14, 2019Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 22 - 23
Sunday, October 6, 2019Green Bay Packers Dallas Cowboys 34 - 24
Thursday, September 26, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Green Bay Packers 34 - 27
Sunday, September 22, 2019Denver Broncos Green Bay Packers 16 - 27
Sunday, September 15, 2019Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 16 - 21
Thursday, September 5, 2019Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 10 - 3
Thursday, August 29, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Green Bay Packers 20 - 27
Thursday, August 22, 2019Green Bay Packers Oakland Raiders 21 - 22
Thursday, August 15, 2019Green Bay Packers Baltimore Ravens 13 - 26
Thursday, August 8, 2019Houston Texans Green Bay Packers 26 - 28
Sunday, December 30, 2018Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 31 - 0
Sunday, December 23, 2018Green Bay Packers New York Jets 44 - 38
Sunday, December 16, 2018Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 17 - 24
Sunday, December 9, 2018Atlanta Falcons Green Bay Packers 20 - 34
Sunday, December 2, 2018Arizona Cardinals Green Bay Packers 20 - 17
Sunday, November 25, 2018Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 17 - 24
Thursday, November 15, 2018Green Bay Packers Seattle Seahawks 24 - 27
Sunday, November 11, 2018Miami Dolphins Green Bay Packers 12 - 31
Sunday, November 4, 2018Green Bay Packers New England Patriots 17 - 31
Sunday, October 28, 2018Green Bay Packers Los Angeles Rams 27 - 29
Monday, October 15, 2018San Francisco 49ers Green Bay Packers 30 - 33
Sunday, October 7, 2018Green Bay Packers Detroit Lions 23 - 31
Sunday, September 30, 2018Buffalo Bills Green Bay Packers 0 - 22
Sunday, September 23, 2018Green Bay Packers Washington Redskins 17 - 31
Sunday, September 16, 2018Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 29 - 29
Sunday, September 9, 2018Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 23 - 24
Thursday, August 30, 2018Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 21 - 33
Friday, August 24, 2018Green Bay Packers Oakland Raiders 6 - 13
Thursday, August 16, 2018Pittsburgh Steelers Green Bay Packers 34 - 51
Thursday, August 9, 2018Tennessee Titans Green Bay Packers 17 - 31
Sunday, December 31, 2017Green Bay Packers Detroit Lions 11 - 35
Saturday, December 23, 2017Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 16 - 0
Sunday, December 17, 2017Green Bay Packers Carolina Panthers 24 - 31
Sunday, December 10, 2017Green Bay Packers Cleveland Browns 27 - 21
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Green Bay Packers 20 - 26
Sunday, November 26, 2017Green Bay Packers Pittsburgh Steelers 28 - 31
Sunday, November 19, 2017Baltimore Ravens Green Bay Packers 23 - 0
Sunday, November 12, 2017Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 23 - 16