Green Bay Packers

Upcoming Games for the NFL Green Bay Packers
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 6, 20204:25 PMPhiladelphia EaglesGreen Bay Packers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Green Bay Packers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lock Ness Sports 58 - 2371.6%3311
Jimmy McGuire 53 - 2567.95%2649
Steam Sports 51 - 2468%2583
Ben Obama 42 - 1573.68%2572
Winning Incorporated 40 - 1375.47%2553
Eduardo Costa Verez 53 - 2766.25%2438
Vegas Mafia 41 - 1770.69%2339
Jay Marriucci 67 - 4261.47%2268
Leonard Bryant 59 - 3662.11%1923
Total Sports 55 - 3561.11%1796
Max Prophet 53 - 3460.92%1737
Matt Moorhead 48 - 3160.76%1471
Prime Time Sports 40 - 2363.49%1437
Zhou Wei 44 - 2861.11%1387
The Public Enemy 34 - 1964.15%1343
Jimmy Doyle 37 - 2262.71%1341
Joe Gunn 32 - 1864%1251
Right Angle Advantage 35 - 2162.5%1204
Ron McCoy 46 - 3258.97%1137
Tom Collins 37 - 2460.66%1057
Jim Allen 33 - 2161.11%1037
Moneyball Sports 31 - 1962%1026
Big Mac O'Reilly 36 - 2361.02%1024
Sports-Pick 19 - 967.86%921
Mike Peters 34 - 2458.62%752
Past Games results for the Green Bay Packers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 25 - 41
Sunday, November 22, 2020Green Bay Packers Indianapolis Colts 31 - 34
Sunday, November 15, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Green Bay Packers 20 - 24
Thursday, November 5, 2020Green Bay Packers San Francisco 49ers 34 - 17
Sunday, November 1, 2020Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 28 - 22
Sunday, October 25, 2020Green Bay Packers Houston Texans 35 - 20
Sunday, October 18, 2020Green Bay Packers Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10 - 38
Monday, October 5, 2020Atlanta Falcons Green Bay Packers 16 - 30
Sunday, September 27, 2020Green Bay Packers New Orleans Saints 37 - 30
Sunday, September 20, 2020Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 21 - 42
Sunday, September 13, 2020Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 43 - 34
Sunday, January 19, 2020Green Bay Packers San Francisco 49ers 20 - 37
Sunday, January 12, 2020Seattle Seahawks Green Bay Packers 23 - 28
Sunday, December 29, 2019Green Bay Packers Detroit Lions 23 - 20
Monday, December 23, 2019Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 23 - 10
Sunday, December 15, 2019Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 13 - 21
Sunday, December 8, 2019Washington Football Team Green Bay Packers 15 - 20
Sunday, December 1, 2019Green Bay Packers New York Giants 31 - 13
Sunday, November 24, 2019Green Bay Packers San Francisco 49ers 8 - 37
Sunday, November 10, 2019Carolina Panthers Green Bay Packers 16 - 24
Sunday, November 3, 2019Green Bay Packers Los Angeles Chargers 11 - 26
Sunday, October 27, 2019Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 31 - 24
Sunday, October 20, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Green Bay Packers 24 - 42
Monday, October 14, 2019Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 22 - 23
Sunday, October 6, 2019Green Bay Packers Dallas Cowboys 34 - 24
Thursday, September 26, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Green Bay Packers 34 - 27
Sunday, September 22, 2019Denver Broncos Green Bay Packers 16 - 27
Sunday, September 15, 2019Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 16 - 21
Thursday, September 5, 2019Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 10 - 3
Thursday, August 29, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Green Bay Packers 20 - 27
Thursday, August 22, 2019Green Bay Packers Las Vegas Raiders 21 - 22
Thursday, August 15, 2019Green Bay Packers Baltimore Ravens 13 - 26
Thursday, August 8, 2019Houston Texans Green Bay Packers 26 - 28
Sunday, December 30, 2018Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 31 - 0
Sunday, December 23, 2018Green Bay Packers New York Jets 44 - 38
Sunday, December 16, 2018Green Bay Packers Chicago Bears 17 - 24
Sunday, December 9, 2018Atlanta Falcons Green Bay Packers 20 - 34
Sunday, December 2, 2018Arizona Cardinals Green Bay Packers 20 - 17
Sunday, November 25, 2018Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings 17 - 24
Thursday, November 15, 2018Green Bay Packers Seattle Seahawks 24 - 27
Sunday, November 11, 2018Miami Dolphins Green Bay Packers 12 - 31
Sunday, November 4, 2018Green Bay Packers New England Patriots 17 - 31
Sunday, October 28, 2018Green Bay Packers Los Angeles Rams 27 - 29
Monday, October 15, 2018San Francisco 49ers Green Bay Packers 30 - 33
Sunday, October 7, 2018Green Bay Packers Detroit Lions 23 - 31
Sunday, September 30, 2018Buffalo Bills Green Bay Packers 0 - 22
Sunday, September 23, 2018Green Bay Packers Washington Football Team 17 - 31
Sunday, September 16, 2018Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers 29 - 29
Sunday, September 9, 2018Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 23 - 24
Thursday, August 30, 2018Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 21 - 33