Dallas Cowboys
Current Rank: 2 | Last Week: 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Dallas Cowboys
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 56 - 2767.47%2650
Leonard Bryant 68 - 3963.55%2567
Brett Diamond 49 - 2566.22%2210
Piotr Golda 59 - 3662.11%2001
BG Sports 47 - 2565.28%1973
High Rollers Club 41 - 2166.13%1818
Jay Marriucci 72 - 5158.54%1736
Contrarion Corner 56 - 3660.87%1712
Moneyball Sports 50 - 3161.73%1665
Joe Gunn 46 - 2862.16%1567
Ben Obama 53 - 3659.55%1397
Jimmy Doyle 45 - 2960.81%1395
Aaron Kelly 43 - 2761.43%1352
Tom Collins 40 - 2561.54%1345
Steve Miller 44 - 2960.27%1282
Eduardo Costa Verez 64 - 4857.14%1230
Underdog Sports 44 - 3059.46%1146
The Public Enemy 41 - 2859.42%1083
Ron McCoy 57 - 4357%1010
Jim Allen 39 - 2759.09%956
Jimmy McGuire 54 - 4256.25%851
Lou Barry 54 - 4355.67%732
Mike Peters 44 - 3555.7%618
Max Prophet 57 - 4754.81%616
Vegas Mafia 35 - 2756.45%608
David Merke 43 - 3753.75%278
The Pig 43 - 3952.44%105
Zhou Wei 55 - 5052.38%89
Doc Holliday 36 - 3352.17%19
Past Games results for the Dallas Cowboys
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 16, 2022San Francisco 49ers Dallas Cowboys 23 - 17
Sunday, January 9, 2022Dallas Cowboys Philadelphia Eagles 0 - 0
Saturday, January 8, 2022Dallas Cowboys Philadelphia Eagles 51 - 26
Sunday, January 2, 2022Arizona Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 25 - 22
Sunday, December 26, 2021Washington Football Team Dallas Cowboys 14 - 56
Sunday, December 19, 2021Dallas Cowboys New York Giants 21 - 6
Sunday, December 12, 2021Dallas Cowboys Washington Football Team 27 - 20
Thursday, December 2, 2021Dallas Cowboys New Orleans Saints 27 - 17
Thursday, November 25, 2021Las Vegas Raiders Dallas Cowboys 36 - 33
Sunday, November 21, 2021Dallas Cowboys Kansas City Chiefs 9 - 19