Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Buffalo Bills : NFL - AFC East


NFL Free Pick: Carolina Panthers at Buffalo Bills 2018-08-09

NFL Free Pick: Carolina Panthers at Buffalo Bills 2018-08-09

The Buffalo Bills host the Carolina Panthers in NFL football action in this game. The line on the hometown Bills is -3.0, the total on the game is 34.0 and kick off is set for 7:00 PM. The Carolina Panthers enter this game with a 11-6 record including a 5-4 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Panthers against the spread, they hold a record of 10-6. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 6-3 against the spread. In betting the total in 17 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Buffalo Bills

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 9, 20181:00 PMBuffalo BillsBaltimore Ravens
Thursday, August 30, 20188:00 PMBuffalo BillsChicago Bears
Sunday, August 26, 20184:00 PMCincinnati BengalsBuffalo Bills
Friday, August 17, 20187:30 PMBuffalo BillsCleveland Browns

Past Games results for the Buffalo Bills

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, August 9, 2018Carolina Panthers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/35.0) 28 - 23
Sunday, March 25, 2018Buffalo Bills Baltimore Ravens (/) 16 - 17
Sunday, January 7, 2018Buffalo Bills Jacksonville Jaguars (-9.0/39.5) 3 - 10
Sunday, December 31, 2017Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins (2.5/41.5) 22 - 16
Sunday, December 24, 2017Buffalo Bills New England Patriots (-11.0/47.5) 16 - 37
Sunday, December 17, 2017Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills (-3.5/40.0) 16 - 24
Sunday, December 10, 2017Indianapolis Colts Buffalo Bills (-3.0/37.0) 7 - 13
Sunday, December 3, 2017New England Patriots Buffalo Bills (7.5/49.0) 23 - 3
Sunday, November 26, 2017Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs (-7.5/47.0) 16 - 10
Sunday, November 19, 2017Buffalo Bills Los Angeles Chargers (-7.0/41.5) 24 - 54
Sunday, November 12, 2017New Orleans Saints Buffalo Bills (2.0/48.0) 47 - 10
Thursday, November 2, 2017Buffalo Bills New York Jets (3.5/42.5) 21 - 34
Sunday, October 29, 2017Oakland Raiders Buffalo Bills (-2.5/47.0) 14 - 34
Sunday, October 22, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/46.5) 27 - 30
Sunday, October 8, 2017Buffalo Bills Cincinnati Bengals (-3.0/39.5) 16 - 20
Sunday, October 1, 2017Buffalo Bills Atlanta Falcons (-8.0/47.5) 23 - 17

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bills

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 32 1076.19%2108
Steve Miller 34 1372.34%1991
Prime Time Sports 25 680.65%1854
Ron McCoy 28 975.68%1800
Zhou Wei 25 778.13%1737
Steam Sports 26 876.47%1719
Jim Allen 27 1072.97%1585
Underdog Sports 32 1568.09%1561
Lock Ness Sports 29 1270.73%1561
Max Prophet 30 1369.77%1554
Big Mac O'Reilly 23 776.67%1538
Lou Barry 25 973.53%1522
Tom Collins 29 1369.05%1475
BG Sports 27 1269.23%1384
Brett Diamond 27 1367.5%1277
Jimmy McGuire 17 480.95%1253
George Smeader 20 774.07%1235
Piotr Golda 16 480%1159
Matt Moorhead 19 773.08%1143
The Pig 24 1266.67%1074
Moneyball Sports 13 286.67%1073
The Banker 18 772%1034
Bookie Buster 21 1067.74%1001
Right Angle Advantage 12 475%755
Joe Gunn 13 572.22%753

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video