Buffalo Bills
Current Rank: 4 | Last Week: 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bills
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 63 - 3266.32%2872
Ron McCoy 51 - 2368.92%2619
BG Sports 52 - 2765.82%2312
Doc Holliday 54 - 2965.06%2264
Tom Collins 49 - 2665.33%2124
Big Mac O'Reilly 40 - 1868.97%2058
Underdog Sports 53 - 3262.35%1873
Brett Diamond 49 - 2962.82%1782
Matt Moorhead 35 - 1866.04%1575
Lou Barry 55 - 3759.78%1498
Jim Allen 51 - 3460%1414
Zhou Wei 40 - 2462.5%1398
Jimmy McGuire 30 - 1566.67%1362
Leonard Bryant 42 - 2760.87%1299
Piotr Golda 29 - 1565.91%1286
George Smeader 31 - 1863.27%1176
Moneyball Sports 29 - 1664.44%1165
Max Prophet 51 - 3857.3%985
Joe Gunn 25 - 1464.1%976
Aaron Kelly 34 - 2458.62%823
High Rollers Club 24 - 1561.54%777
The Pig 46 - 3656.1%680
David Merke 22 - 1657.89%471
Contrarion Corner 35 - 2954.69%395
The Public Enemy 31 - 2555.36%385
Jason Tanner 25 - 2154.35%230
Ben Obama 23 - 2053.49%137
Michael Alexander 8 - 657.14%135
Vegas Mafia 20 - 1754.05%131
Mike Peters 27 - 2452.94%104
Jimmy Doyle 19 - 1752.78%81
Jay Marriucci 34 - 3152.31%31
Past Games results for the Buffalo Bills
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 23, 2022Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs 36 - 42
Saturday, January 15, 2022New England Patriots Buffalo Bills 17 - 47
Sunday, January 9, 2022New York Jets Buffalo Bills 10 - 27
Sunday, January 2, 2022Atlanta Falcons Buffalo Bills 15 - 29
Sunday, December 26, 2021Buffalo Bills New England Patriots 33 - 21
Sunday, December 19, 2021Carolina Panthers Buffalo Bills 14 - 31
Sunday, December 12, 2021Buffalo Bills Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 - 33
Monday, December 6, 2021New England Patriots Buffalo Bills 14 - 10
Thursday, November 25, 2021Buffalo Bills New Orleans Saints 31 - 6
Sunday, November 21, 2021Indianapolis Colts Buffalo Bills 41 - 15