28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Buffalo Bills : NFL - AFC East


NFL Free Pick: Buffalo Bills at Indianapolis Colts 2018-10-21

NFL Free Pick: Buffalo Bills at Indianapolis Colts 2018-10-21

The Buffalo Bills visit Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana to take on the Indianapolis Colts on Sunday, October 21, 2018, with a start time of 1:00 PM. For those making NFL football picks on the game, the home line is -7.0 , and the total has been set to 43.0. The Buffalo Bills enter this game with a 2-4 record including a 1-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Bills against the spread, they hold a record of 3-3. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans 2018-10-14

NFL Free Pick: Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans 2018-10-14

The NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas is the battle field today where the hometown Texans of Houston fight with the visiting Buffalo Bills. The line on the Texans is -10.0 and the total is set at 40.5. The Buffalo Bills (4-5) have an ATS record this season of 4-5. The game total has landed Over 4 times and fallen Under the total 4 times in Bills games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Bills are 3-2 ATS and 2-3 Over/Under. The Houston Texans (5-4) have an ATS record this season ...

full article

NFL Free Pick: Tennessee Titans at Buffalo Bills 2018-10-07

NFL Free Pick: Tennessee Titans at Buffalo Bills 2018-10-07

Welcome to Orchard Park, New York for this fight pitting the visiting Tennessee Titans against the hometown Buffalo Bills in the friendly confines of Ralph Wilson Stadium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Bills of 6.0 and set the total at 39.0. The Tennessee Titans (3-5) are averaging 14.4 points per game this season while allowing 20.4, which has led to a record of 3-5 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Titans is 1-3. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NFL Buffalo Bills

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, November 11, 20181:00 PMBuffalo BillsNew York Jets
Sunday, November 4, 20181:00 PMChicago BearsBuffalo Bills
Monday, October 29, 20188:15 PMNew England PatriotsBuffalo Bills
Sunday, October 21, 20181:00 PMBuffalo BillsIndianapolis Colts

Past Games results for the Buffalo Bills

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, October 14, 2018Buffalo Bills Houston Texans (-10.0/40.5) 13 - 20
Sunday, October 7, 2018Tennessee Titans Buffalo Bills (6.5/38.0) 12 - 13
Sunday, September 30, 2018Buffalo Bills Green Bay Packers (-8.5/44.0) 0 - 22
Sunday, September 23, 2018Buffalo Bills Minnesota Vikings (-16.5/41.0) 27 - 6
Sunday, September 16, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Buffalo Bills (7.0/42.0) 31 - 20
Sunday, September 9, 2018Buffalo Bills Baltimore Ravens (-7.5/38.5) 3 - 47
Thursday, August 30, 2018Buffalo Bills Chicago Bears (-3.0/37.0) 28 - 27
Sunday, August 26, 2018Cincinnati Bengals Buffalo Bills (-1.5/41.0) 26 - 13
Friday, August 17, 2018Buffalo Bills Cleveland Browns (-3.0/43.0) 19 - 17
Thursday, August 9, 2018Carolina Panthers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/35.0) 28 - 23
Sunday, March 25, 2018Buffalo Bills Baltimore Ravens (/) 16 - 17
Sunday, January 7, 2018Buffalo Bills Jacksonville Jaguars (-9.0/39.5) 3 - 10
Sunday, December 31, 2017Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins (2.5/41.5) 22 - 16
Sunday, December 24, 2017Buffalo Bills New England Patriots (-11.0/47.5) 16 - 37
Sunday, December 17, 2017Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills (-3.5/40.0) 16 - 24
Sunday, December 10, 2017Indianapolis Colts Buffalo Bills (-3.0/37.0) 7 - 13
Sunday, December 3, 2017New England Patriots Buffalo Bills (7.5/49.0) 23 - 3
Sunday, November 26, 2017Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs (-7.5/47.0) 16 - 10
Sunday, November 19, 2017Buffalo Bills Los Angeles Chargers (-7.0/41.5) 24 - 54
Sunday, November 12, 2017New Orleans Saints Buffalo Bills (2.0/48.0) 47 - 10
Thursday, November 2, 2017Buffalo Bills New York Jets (3.5/42.5) 21 - 34
Sunday, October 29, 2017Oakland Raiders Buffalo Bills (-2.5/47.0) 14 - 34
Sunday, October 22, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buffalo Bills (-3.0/46.5) 27 - 30
Sunday, October 8, 2017Buffalo Bills Cincinnati Bengals (-3.0/39.5) 16 - 20
Sunday, October 1, 2017Buffalo Bills Atlanta Falcons (-8.0/47.5) 23 - 17

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bills

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steve Miller 38 1374.51%2458
Lock Ness Sports 35 1274.47%2245
Prime Time Sports 29 780.56%2164
Ron McCoy 32 1076.19%2162
Doc Holliday 34 1273.91%2152
Steam Sports 28 975.68%1860
BG Sports 32 1371.11%1854
Zhou Wei 27 877.14%1853
Underdog Sports 37 1867.27%1815
Big Mac O'Reilly 25 875.76%1656
Tom Collins 32 1568.09%1637
Jim Allen 30 1369.77%1632
Max Prophet 31 1567.39%1543
Jimmy McGuire 19 482.61%1495
Lou Barry 29 1467.44%1434
Brett Diamond 30 1566.67%1414
Matt Moorhead 21 775%1389
Piotr Golda 18 481.82%1376
Moneyball Sports 16 384.21%1291
The Banker 19 773.08%1179
George Smeader 21 970%1161
The Pig 26 1563.41%1012
Joe Gunn 15 575%953
Bookie Buster 21 1165.63%934
Eduardo Costa Verez 25 1562.5%914

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video