Arizona Cardinals

Upcoming Games for the NFL Arizona Cardinals
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 6, 20204:05 PMLos Angeles RamsArizona Cardinals
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona Cardinals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 62 - 2273.81%3764
Redneck Underground 64 - 3068.09%3112
NYSE 45 - 1476.27%2922
Ron McCoy 55 - 2667.9%2725
Prime Time Sports 41 - 1375.93%2627
Brett Diamond 42 - 1573.68%2602
Contrarion Corner 55 - 2965.48%2372
The Banker 47 - 2268.12%2271
Underdog Sports 46 - 2366.67%2150
Doctor Odds 36 - 1570.59%1944
Jason Tanner 33 - 1470.21%1852
Zhou Wei 42 - 2265.63%1851
Bookie Buster 51 - 3062.96%1830
Tom Collins 36 - 1767.92%1798
Steve Miller 27 - 1072.97%1657
Mike Peters 30 - 1369.77%1622
Jimmy McGuire 39 - 2263.93%1562
Prodigy Sports 28 - 1171.79%1561
High Rollers Club 27 - 1072.97%1546
Big Mac O'Reilly 33 - 1766%1498
Aaron Kelly 31 - 1665.96%1380
Pro Consensus 28 - 1466.67%1318
Power Plays 30 - 1665.22%1300
Lou Barry 43 - 2959.72%1218
Right Angle Advantage 29 - 1664.44%1210
Past Games results for the Arizona Cardinals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020Arizona Cardinals New England Patriots 17 - 20
Thursday, November 19, 2020Arizona Cardinals Seattle Seahawks 21 - 28
Sunday, November 15, 2020Buffalo Bills Arizona Cardinals 30 - 32
Sunday, November 8, 2020Miami Dolphins Arizona Cardinals 34 - 31
Sunday, October 25, 2020Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals 27 - 24
Monday, October 19, 2020Arizona Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 38 - 10
Sunday, October 11, 2020Arizona Cardinals New York Jets 30 - 10
Sunday, October 4, 2020Arizona Cardinals Carolina Panthers 21 - 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020Detroit Lions Arizona Cardinals 26 - 23
Sunday, September 20, 2020Washington Football Team Arizona Cardinals 15 - 30
Sunday, September 13, 2020Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers 24 - 20
Sunday, December 29, 2019Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams 24 - 31
Sunday, December 22, 2019Arizona Cardinals Seattle Seahawks 27 - 13
Sunday, December 15, 2019Cleveland Browns Arizona Cardinals 24 - 38
Sunday, December 8, 2019Pittsburgh Steelers Arizona Cardinals 23 - 17
Sunday, December 1, 2019Los Angeles Rams Arizona Cardinals 34 - 7
Sunday, November 17, 2019Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers 26 - 36
Sunday, November 10, 2019Arizona Cardinals Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 - 30
Thursday, October 31, 2019San Francisco 49ers Arizona Cardinals 28 - 25
Sunday, October 27, 2019Arizona Cardinals New Orleans Saints 9 - 31
Sunday, October 20, 2019Arizona Cardinals New York Giants 27 - 21
Sunday, October 13, 2019Atlanta Falcons Arizona Cardinals 33 - 34
Sunday, October 6, 2019Arizona Cardinals Cincinnati Bengals 26 - 23
Sunday, September 29, 2019Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals 27 - 10
Sunday, September 22, 2019Carolina Panthers Arizona Cardinals 38 - 20
Sunday, September 15, 2019Arizona Cardinals Baltimore Ravens 17 - 23
Sunday, September 8, 2019Detroit Lions Arizona Cardinals 27 - 27
Thursday, August 29, 2019Arizona Cardinals Denver Broncos 7 - 20
Saturday, August 24, 2019Arizona Cardinals Minnesota Vikings 9 - 20
Thursday, August 15, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 33 - 26
Thursday, August 8, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Arizona Cardinals 13 - 17
Sunday, December 30, 2018Arizona Cardinals Seattle Seahawks 24 - 27
Sunday, December 23, 2018Los Angeles Rams Arizona Cardinals 31 - 9
Sunday, December 16, 2018Arizona Cardinals Atlanta Falcons 14 - 40
Sunday, December 9, 2018Detroit Lions Arizona Cardinals 17 - 3
Sunday, December 2, 2018Arizona Cardinals Green Bay Packers 20 - 17
Sunday, November 25, 2018Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 45
Sunday, November 18, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Arizona Cardinals 23 - 21
Sunday, November 11, 2018Arizona Cardinals Kansas City Chiefs 14 - 26
Sunday, October 28, 2018San Francisco 49ers Arizona Cardinals 15 - 18
Thursday, October 18, 2018Denver Broncos Arizona Cardinals 45 - 10
Sunday, October 14, 2018Arizona Cardinals Minnesota Vikings 17 - 27
Sunday, October 7, 2018Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers 28 - 18
Sunday, September 30, 2018Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals 20 - 17
Sunday, September 23, 2018Chicago Bears Arizona Cardinals 16 - 14
Sunday, September 16, 2018Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams 0 - 34
Sunday, September 9, 2018Washington Football Team Arizona Cardinals 24 - 6
Thursday, August 30, 2018Denver Broncos Arizona Cardinals 21 - 10
Sunday, August 26, 2018Arizona Cardinals Dallas Cowboys 27 - 3
Friday, August 17, 2018Arizona Cardinals New Orleans Saints 20 - 15