Wyoming Cowboys
Current Rank: 130 | Last Week: 130

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wyoming Cowboys
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 16 - 672.73%956
Lou Barry 13 - 572.22%752
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 570.59%654
Jason Tanner 15 - 865.22%632
Sports-Pick 9 - 375%575
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 - 372.73%477
Leonard Bryant 8 - 372.73%476
Contrarion Corner 9 - 564.29%358
Max Prophet 6 - 366.67%283
Moneyball Sports 6 - 366.67%282
Steve Miller 6 - 366.67%274
Vegas Mafia 8 - 561.54%266
Doc Holliday 10 - 758.82%244
Ron McCoy 12 - 957.14%216
Aaron Kelly 7 - 558.33%158
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 756.25%143
Underdog Sports 12 - 1054.55%128
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
BG Sports 5 - 455.56%77
High Rollers Club 5 - 455.56%69
George Smeader 16 - 1453.33%69
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 653.85%55
Piotr Golda 9 - 852.94%42
Jim Allen 12 - 1152.17%3
Past Games results for the Wyoming Cowboys
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Wyoming Cowboys 38 - 52
Saturday, November 27, 2021Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Wyoming Cowboys 38 - 14
Friday, November 12, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Boise State Broncos 13 - 23
Saturday, November 6, 2021Colorado State Rams Wyoming Cowboys 17 - 31
Saturday, October 30, 2021Wyoming Cowboys San Jose State Spartans 21 - 27
Saturday, October 23, 2021New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys 14 - 3
Saturday, October 16, 2021Fresno State Bulldogs Wyoming Cowboys 17 - 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 14 - 24
Saturday, September 25, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Connecticut Huskies 24 - 22
Saturday, September 18, 2021Ball State Cardinals Wyoming Cowboys 12 - 45