Wisconsin Badgers
Current Rank: 35 | Last Week: 35

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wisconsin Badgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Pig 24 - 1168.57%1221
Lou Barry 19 - 967.86%925
George Smeader 27 - 1958.7%658
Jay Marriucci 14 - 766.67%648
Steve Miller 16 - 964%635
Brett Diamond 15 - 962.5%499
Moneyball Sports 10 - 566.67%474
Jim Allen 12 - 763.16%429
BG Sports 16 - 1159.26%407
Doc Holliday 6 - 275%382
Contrarion Corner 6 - 275%380
Vegas Mafia 10 - 662.5%342
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 959.09%323
High Rollers Club 9 - 660%265
Joe Gunn 17 - 1356.67%257
Ben Obama 10 - 758.82%255
Jimmy Doyle 15 - 1255.56%216
The Public Enemy 12 - 957.14%206
Aaron Kelly 16 - 1453.33%97
David Merke 2 - 166.67%90
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 1253.85%81
Mike Peters 5 - 455.56%68
Zhou Wei 10 - 952.63%55
Leonard Bryant 9 - 852.94%42
Jason Tanner 14 - 1351.85%8
Underdog Sports 13 - 1252%6
Past Games results for the Wisconsin Badgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Arizona State Sun Devils 20 - 13
Saturday, November 27, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers 13 - 23
Saturday, November 20, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 28 - 35
Saturday, November 13, 2021Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers 7 - 35
Saturday, November 6, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 52 - 3
Saturday, October 30, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Wisconsin Badgers 7 - 27
Saturday, October 23, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 30 - 13
Saturday, October 16, 2021Army Black Knights Wisconsin Badgers 14 - 20
Saturday, October 9, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Illinois Fighting Illini 24 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021Michigan Wolverines Wisconsin Badgers 38 - 17