Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Power Rating: 11
ATS: 9-3
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
9 - 33 - 26 - 184

Current Money Leaders Betting Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
BG Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,850.00
Aaron Kelly 3 - 175%$1,850.00
David Merke 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 167%$950.00
Joe Gunn 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Florida Atlantic Owls 32 - 31
Saturday, November 19, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Auburn Tigers 17 - 41
Saturday, November 12, 2022Rice Owls Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 10 - 45
Saturday, November 5, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Charlotte 49ers 59 - 7
Saturday, October 29, 2022North Texas Eagles Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 40 - 13
Friday, October 21, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 17 - 20
Saturday, October 15, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 35 - 17
Saturday, October 8, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 28 - 31
Saturday, October 1, 2022Troy State Trojans Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 34 - 27
Saturday, September 24, 2022Florida International Golden Panthers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 0 - 73
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account