Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Current Rank: 8 | Last Week: 8

Upcoming Games for the NCAAF Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, August 27, 202211:00 AMAustin Peay GovernorsWestern Kentucky Hilltoppers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 21 - 970%1103
High Rollers Club 14 - 477.78%967
Jason Tanner 20 - 1066.67%906
The Pig 23 - 1363.89%903
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 380%870
Joe Gunn 17 - 868%834
Piotr Golda 19 - 1065.52%827
George Smeader 21 - 1361.76%699
Ron McCoy 12 - 666.67%554
Max Prophet 19 - 1359.38%479
David Merke 18 - 1358.06%398
Tom Collins 18 - 1358.06%367
Vegas Mafia 8 - 466.67%362
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 761.11%345
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 857.89%254
The Public Enemy 12 - 957.14%230
Aaron Kelly 14 - 1156%227
Brett Diamond 14 - 1156%207
Underdog Sports 15 - 1255.56%206
Jim Allen 15 - 1255.56%191
Sports-Pick 6 - 460%170
Steve Miller 22 - 1953.66%146
Mike Peters 14 - 1253.85%98
Moneyball Sports 7 - 653.85%44
Past Games results for the Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Appalachian State Mountaineers 59 - 38
Friday, December 3, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 41 - 49
Saturday, November 27, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Marshall Thundering Herd 53 - 21
Saturday, November 20, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 17 - 52
Saturday, November 13, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Rice Owls 42 - 21
Saturday, November 6, 2021Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 21 - 48
Saturday, October 30, 2021Charlotte 49ers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 13 - 45
Saturday, October 23, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Florida International Golden Panthers 34 - 19
Saturday, October 16, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Old Dominion Monarchs 43 - 20
Saturday, October 9, 2021Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 52 - 46