Washington State Cougars

Washington State Cougars

Power Rating: 57
ATS: 8-3
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
8 - 35 - 13 - 274

Current Money Leaders Betting Washington State Cougars Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
BG Sports 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Ben Obama 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Washington State Cougars
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Washington Huskies Washington State Cougars 51 - 33
Saturday, November 19, 2022Washington State Cougars Arizona Wildcats 31 - 20
Saturday, November 12, 2022Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars 18 - 28
Saturday, November 5, 2022Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 52 - 14
Thursday, October 27, 2022Utah Utes Washington State Cougars 21 - 17
Saturday, October 15, 2022Washington State Cougars Oregon State Beavers 10 - 24
Saturday, October 8, 2022Washington State Cougars Southern California Trojans 14 - 30
Saturday, October 1, 2022California Golden Bears Washington State Cougars 9 - 28
Saturday, September 24, 2022Oregon Ducks Washington State Cougars 44 - 41
Saturday, September 17, 2022Colorado State Rams Washington State Cougars 7 - 38
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account