Washington Huskies
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Huskies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
High Rollers Club 14 - 287.5%1180
Ben Obama 17 - 673.91%1057
Jason Tanner 19 - 1065.52%832
BG Sports 19 - 1163.33%712
Matt Moorhead 16 - 964%653
Underdog Sports 16 - 964%637
Moneyball Sports 10 - 471.43%582
Mike Peters 11 - 568.75%567
Lou Barry 11 - 568.75%567
Zhou Wei 15 - 962.5%548
Sports-Pick 5 - 183.33%390
David Merke 6 - 275%389
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 - 275%384
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%381
George Smeader 14 - 1058.33%331
Aaron Kelly 12 - 957.14%234
Ron McCoy 9 - 756.25%144
Jay Marriucci 11 - 955%120
Max Prophet 2 - 166.67%94
Contrarion Corner 6 - 554.55%74
The Pig 10 - 952.63%49
Piotr Golda 10 - 952.63%45
Joe Gunn 9 - 852.94%39
The Public Enemy 11 - 1052.38%30
Past Games results for the Washington Huskies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021Washington State Cougars Washington Huskies 40 - 13
Saturday, November 20, 2021Washington Huskies Colorado Buffaloes 17 - 20
Saturday, November 13, 2021Arizona State Sun Devils Washington Huskies 35 - 30
Saturday, November 6, 2021Oregon Ducks Washington Huskies 0 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021Washington Huskies Arizona Wildcats 21 - 16
Saturday, October 16, 2021UCLA Bruins Washington Huskies 24 - 17
Saturday, September 18, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Washington Huskies 3 - 52
Saturday, September 4, 2021Montana Grizzlies Washington Huskies 13 - 7
Friday, December 18, 2020Washington Huskies Southern California Trojans 31 - 24
Saturday, December 5, 2020Stanford Cardinal Washington Huskies 31 - 26