Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Power Rating: 48
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Wake Forest Demon Deacons Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ben Obama 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jason Tanner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Date Away Home Score
Friday, December 23, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Missouri Tigers 27 - 17
Saturday, November 26, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Duke Blue Devils 31 - 34
Saturday, November 5, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina State Wolfpack 21 - 30
Saturday, October 29, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Louisville Cardinals 21 - 48
Saturday, October 22, 2022Boston College Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 15 - 43
Saturday, October 8, 2022Army Black Knights Wake Forest Demon Deacons 10 - 45
Saturday, October 1, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Florida State Seminoles 31 - 21
Saturday, September 24, 2022Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 51 - 45
Saturday, September 17, 2022Liberty Flames Wake Forest Demon Deacons 36 - 37
Saturday, September 10, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Vanderbilt Commodores 45 - 25
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account