Utah State Aggies
Current Rank: 115 | Last Week: 115

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Utah State Aggies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 18 - 481.82%1377
Tom Collins 22 - 970.97%1228
Ron McCoy 16 - 672.73%969
Matt Moorhead 17 - 770.83%954
Jimmy McGuire 18 - 869.23%932
Big Mac O'Reilly 17 - 868%834
Vegas Mafia 13 - 572.22%759
Moneyball Sports 13 - 668.42%645
Max Prophet 14 - 766.67%642
BG Sports 15 - 865.22%636
Zhou Wei 16 - 964%630
The Public Enemy 21 - 1460%570
Doc Holliday 13 - 861.9%438
Sports-Pick 8 - 466.67%359
Lou Barry 12 - 860%336
Aaron Kelly 13 - 959.09%336
Leonard Bryant 7 - 463.64%255
Steve Miller 12 - 957.14%232
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1355.17%196
Mike Peters 10 - 855.56%130
Michael Alexander 2 - 166.67%90
High Rollers Club 6 - 554.55%46
Underdog Sports 11 - 1052.38%26
Jay Marriucci 11 - 1052.38%24
Past Games results for the Utah State Aggies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021Utah State Aggies Oregon State Beavers 24 - 13
Saturday, December 4, 2021Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 46 - 13
Friday, November 26, 2021Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 35 - 10
Saturday, November 6, 2021Utah State Aggies New Mexico State Aggies 35 - 13
Saturday, October 30, 2021Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Utah State Aggies 31 - 51
Friday, October 22, 2021Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies 24 - 26
Saturday, October 16, 2021Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 28 - 24
Friday, October 1, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Utah State Aggies 34 - 20
Saturday, September 25, 2021Boise State Broncos Utah State Aggies 27 - 3
Friday, September 10, 2021North Dakota Fighting Sioux Utah State Aggies 24 - 48