NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

UC Davis Aggies : NCAAF - Big Sky

Past Games results for the UC Davis Aggies

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 2, 2017UC Davis AggiesSan Diego State Aztecs 17 - 38
Saturday, September 17, 2016UC Davis AggiesWyoming Cowboys 22 - 45
Saturday, September 3, 2016UC Davis AggiesOregon Ducks 28 - 53
Friday, September 18, 2015UC Davis AggiesHawaii Rainbow Warriors 27 - 47
Thursday, September 3, 2015UC Davis AggiesNevada Wolf Pack 17 - 31
Saturday, September 13, 2014UC Davis AggiesColorado State Rams 21 - 49
Saturday, August 30, 2014UC Davis AggiesStanford Cardinal 0 - 45
Saturday, September 7, 2013UC Davis AggiesNevada Wolf Pack 7 - 36
Saturday, September 8, 2012UC Davis AggiesSan Jose State Spartans 13 - 45
Saturday, September 24, 2011UC Davis AggiesHawaii Rainbow Warriors 14 - 56

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the UC Davis Aggies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Max Prophet 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.6332 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.