Texas Tech Red Raiders
Current Rank: 230 | Last Week: 230

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Tech Red Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 16 - 576.19%1055
Matt Moorhead 11 - 568.75%560
Ben Obama 8 - 372.73%474
Ron McCoy 8 - 372.73%469
Jim Allen 11 - 664.71%444
Jason Tanner 13 - 861.9%439
Contrarion Corner 5 - 183.33%385
Lou Barry 8 - 466.67%373
High Rollers Club 6 - 366.67%269
BG Sports 8 - 561.54%265
Aaron Kelly 11 - 857.89%254
The Pig 12 - 957.14%210
The Public Enemy 14 - 1156%196
Moneyball Sports 9 - 756.25%167
Mike Peters 7 - 558.33%155
George Smeader 7 - 558.33%155
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 756.25%146
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 558.33%141
Doc Holliday 10 - 855.56%131
Sports-Pick 3 - 260%76
Steve Miller 9 - 852.94%31
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 1152.17%22
Max Prophet 8 - 753.33%22
Past Games results for the Texas Tech Red Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Mississippi State Bulldogs Texas Tech Red Raiders 7 - 34
Saturday, November 27, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears 24 - 27
Saturday, November 13, 2021Iowa State Cyclones Texas Tech Red Raiders 38 - 41
Saturday, October 30, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Oklahoma Sooners 21 - 52
Saturday, October 23, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Texas Tech Red Raiders 25 - 24
Saturday, October 16, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas Jayhawks 41 - 14
Saturday, October 9, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Texas Tech Red Raiders 52 - 31
Saturday, October 2, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders West Virginia Mountaineers 23 - 20
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Texas Longhorns 35 - 70
Saturday, September 18, 2021Florida International Golden Panthers Texas Tech Red Raiders 21 - 54