Texas State Bobcats
Current Rank: 257 | Last Week: 257

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas State Bobcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 22 - 970.97%1244
Contrarion Corner 20 - 1262.5%701
Joe Gunn 13 - 668.42%647
Piotr Golda 12 - 666.67%572
Jason Tanner 12 - 666.67%557
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 277.78%472
Lou Barry 11 - 664.71%437
Jay Marriucci 9 - 564.29%357
Ron McCoy 14 - 1058.33%322
Moneyball Sports 5 - 271.43%275
Sports-Pick 6 - 366.67%259
Tom Collins 8 - 561.54%247
Underdog Sports 10 - 758.82%228
Max Prophet 12 - 957.14%215
The Pig 4 - 266.67%180
Brett Diamond 8 - 657.14%147
The Public Enemy 4 - 357.14%78
Aaron Kelly 4 - 357.14%76
BG Sports 5 - 455.56%56
George Smeader 7 - 653.85%36
Doc Holliday 10 - 952.63%22
Past Games results for the Texas State Bobcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Texas State Bobcats Arkansas State Red Wolves 24 - 22
Saturday, November 20, 2021Texas State Bobcats Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 21 - 35
Saturday, November 13, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles Texas State Bobcats 38 - 30
Saturday, November 6, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Texas State Bobcats 19 - 27
Saturday, October 30, 2021Texas State Bobcats Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 0 - 45
Saturday, October 23, 2021Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers 16 - 28
Saturday, October 16, 2021Troy State Trojans Texas State Bobcats 31 - 28
Saturday, October 9, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Texas State Bobcats 31 - 33
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas State Bobcats Eastern Michigan Eagles 21 - 59
Saturday, September 18, 2021Incarnate Word Cardinals Texas State Bobcats 42 - 34