Texas Longhorns
Current Rank: 197 | Last Week: 197

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Longhorns
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Aaron Kelly 21 - 970%1125
Underdog Sports 23 - 1167.65%1120
Tom Collins 21 - 1067.74%1037
Matt Moorhead 18 - 966.67%818
Max Prophet 13 - 572.22%760
Jimmy McGuire 15 - 865.22%635
Jason Tanner 12 - 666.67%561
Steve Miller 16 - 1061.54%525
David Merke 7 - 277.78%486
High Rollers Club 10 - 566.67%475
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%445
Mike Peters 10 - 662.5%360
George Smeader 10 - 662.5%332
Jim Allen 12 - 860%313
Sports-Pick 6 - 366.67%253
The Public Enemy 11 - 857.89%244
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 857.89%241
Moneyball Sports 12 - 957.14%237
The Pig 16 - 1355.17%196
Joe Gunn 18 - 1554.55%192
Contrarion Corner 6 - 460%171
Brett Diamond 10 - 855.56%134
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 - 955%131
Lou Barry 13 - 1252%28
Past Games results for the Texas Longhorns
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 17 - 22
Saturday, November 20, 2021Texas Longhorns West Virginia Mountaineers 23 - 31
Saturday, November 13, 2021Kansas Jayhawks Texas Longhorns 0 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones 0 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 24 - 31
Saturday, October 16, 2021Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns 32 - 24
Saturday, October 9, 2021Oklahoma Sooners Texas Longhorns 55 - 48
Saturday, October 2, 2021Texas Longhorns TCU Horned Frogs 32 - 27
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Texas Longhorns 35 - 70
Saturday, September 11, 2021Texas Longhorns Arkansas Razorbacks 21 - 40