Texas A&M Aggies
Current Rank: 54 | Last Week: 52

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas A&M Aggies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Public Enemy 22 - 1068.75%1120
Max Prophet 19 - 967.86%940
Joe Gunn 18 - 869.23%936
Leonard Bryant 15 - 671.43%864
Ben Obama 15 - 671.43%850
The Pig 18 - 966.67%812
Jim Allen 13 - 765%541
Lou Barry 18 - 1260%528
Tom Collins 14 - 960.87%446
Underdog Sports 14 - 960.87%431
Moneyball Sports 13 - 861.9%422
Matt Moorhead 17 - 1258.62%402
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 - 1159.26%396
David Merke 6 - 275%394
Vegas Mafia 9 - 660%260
Aaron Kelly 12 - 957.14%223
Jay Marriucci 13 - 1056.52%193
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 558.33%153
BG Sports 10 - 855.56%134
Jason Tanner 10 - 855.56%124
Steve Miller 14 - 1253.85%83
Piotr Golda 9 - 852.94%45
Doc Holliday 8 - 753.33%37
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 852.94%25
Ron McCoy 11 - 1052.38%12
Zhou Wei 10 - 952.63%10
Past Games results for the Texas A&M Aggies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Louisiana State Tigers 24 - 27
Saturday, November 20, 2021Prarie View A&M Panthers Texas A&M Aggies 3 - 52
Saturday, November 13, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Mississippi Rebels 19 - 29
Saturday, November 6, 2021Auburn Tigers Texas A&M Aggies 3 - 20
Saturday, October 23, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Texas A&M Aggies 14 - 44
Saturday, October 16, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers 35 - 14
Saturday, October 9, 2021Alabama Crimson Tide Texas A&M Aggies 38 - 41
Saturday, October 2, 2021Mississippi State Bulldogs Texas A&M Aggies 26 - 22
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Arkansas Razorbacks 10 - 20
Saturday, September 18, 2021New Mexico Lobos Texas A&M Aggies 0 - 34