Tennessee Volunteers
Current Rank: 124 | Last Week: 122

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tennessee Volunteers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 19 - 579.17%1348
Tom Collins 19 - 676%1248
David Merke 14 - 477.78%976
The Public Enemy 10 - 471.43%570
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 863.64%531
Joe Gunn 9 - 469.23%467
Doc Holliday 9 - 469.23%462
Underdog Sports 13 - 861.9%426
High Rollers Club 7 - 463.64%266
BG Sports 9 - 660%252
Jay Marriucci 11 - 857.89%250
Mike Peters 11 - 857.89%240
Lou Barry 12 - 957.14%235
Zhou Wei 12 - 957.14%225
Jason Tanner 11 - 857.89%211
Max Prophet 5 - 362.5%179
Jim Allen 9 - 756.25%137
Piotr Golda 10 - 855.56%135
Ron McCoy 11 - 955%135
Aaron Kelly 11 - 955%120
Moneyball Sports 4 - 357.14%65
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 653.85%56
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 653.85%45
The Pig 11 - 1052.38%26
Past Games results for the Tennessee Volunteers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Purdue Boilermakers 45 - 48
Saturday, November 27, 2021Vanderbilt Commodores Tennessee Volunteers 21 - 45
Saturday, November 13, 2021Georgia Bulldogs Tennessee Volunteers 41 - 17
Saturday, November 6, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Kentucky Wildcats 45 - 42
Saturday, October 23, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Alabama Crimson Tide 24 - 52
Saturday, October 16, 2021Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers 31 - 26
Saturday, October 9, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Tennessee Volunteers 20 - 45
Saturday, October 2, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers 62 - 24
Saturday, September 25, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Florida Gators 14 - 38
Saturday, September 18, 2021Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Tennessee Volunteers 0 - 56