VIP ALL ACCESS PASSES STARTING AT JUST $99

These very exclusive, all access subscriptions get you all picks in all sports from the handicapper of your choice for either 2 Days or 4 Days! The 2 Day pass will be available every Thursday, Friday & Sunday throughout the football season!
The VIP 4 Day pass covers any 4 day period, i.e. Thursday through Sunday or Friday through Monday, for just $175 is now available and will run for the entire football season!

VIP ALL ACCESS PASSES STARTING AT JUST $99 ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 6:59 pm. Member Reward Points can not be used for this promotion. Subscription safeguard is not available for these non guaranteed promotions..

Stony Brook Wolves : NCAAF - Colonial

Past Games results for the Stony Brook Wolves

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 2, 2017Stony Brook WolvesSouth Florida Bulls 17 - 31
Saturday, September 10, 2016Stony Brook WolvesTemple Owls 0 - 38
Saturday, September 6, 2014Stony Brook WolvesConnecticut Huskies 16 - 19
Saturday, September 14, 2013Stony Brook WolvesBuffalo Bulls 23 - 26
Saturday, December 1, 2012Stony Brook WolvesMontana State Bobcats 10 - 16
Saturday, September 29, 2012Stony Brook Wolves Army Black Knights 23 - 3
Saturday, September 15, 2012Stony Brook WolvesSyracuse Orangemen 17 - 28
Saturday, December 3, 2011Stony Brook WolvesSam Houston State Bearkats 27 - 34
Saturday, November 26, 2011 Stony Brook Wolves 28 - 31
Saturday, September 10, 2011Stony Brook WolvesBuffalo Bulls 7 - 35


Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Top
Page generated in 2.937 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.