Southern Utah Thunderbirds : NCAAF - Big Sky

Past Games results for the Southern Utah Thunderbirds

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 2, 2017Weber State Wildcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 30 - 13
Saturday, September 2, 2017Southern Utah ThunderbirdsOregon Ducks 21 - 77
Saturday, November 12, 2016Southern Utah ThunderbirdsBrigham Young Cougars 7 - 37
Thursday, September 1, 2016Southern Utah ThunderbirdsUtah Utes 0 - 24
Thursday, September 3, 2015Southern Utah ThunderbirdsUtah State Aggies 9 - 12
Saturday, September 20, 2014Southern Utah ThunderbirdsFresno State Bulldogs 16 - 56
Saturday, August 30, 2014Southern Utah ThunderbirdsNevada Wolf Pack 19 - 28
Saturday, September 14, 2013Southern Utah ThunderbirdsWashington State Cougars 10 - 48
Thursday, August 29, 2013Southern Utah Thunderbirds South Alabama Jaguars 22 - 21
Saturday, September 8, 2012Southern Utah ThunderbirdsCalifornia Golden Bears 31 - 50

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Southern Utah Thunderbirds

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.4583 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.