Southern University Jaguars

Southern University Jaguars

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Southern University Jaguars
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Southern University Jaguars Jackson State Tigers 24 - 43
Saturday, November 26, 2022Grambling State Tigers Southern University Jaguars 17 - 34
Saturday, November 12, 2022Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Southern University Jaguars 7 - 27
Saturday, November 5, 2022Southern University Jaguars Florida A&M Rattlers 16 - 30
Saturday, October 29, 2022Southern University Jaguars Jackson State Tigers 0 - 35
Saturday, October 22, 2022Virginia Lynchburg Dragons Southern University Jaguars 7 - 51
Saturday, October 15, 2022Alcorn State Braves Southern University Jaguars 17 - 21
Saturday, October 8, 2022Southern University Jaguars Prarie View A&M Panthers 45 - 13
Saturday, October 1, 2022Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Southern University Jaguars 3 - 59
Saturday, September 17, 2022Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tiger 0 - 24
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account