Southern California Trojans
Current Rank: 203 | Last Week: 203

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern California Trojans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 17 - 673.91%1066
Piotr Golda 17 - 965.38%719
Leonard Bryant 13 - 668.42%657
Steve Miller 13 - 668.42%648
Moneyball Sports 12 - 666.67%564
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 765%558
Tom Collins 18 - 1260%512
High Rollers Club 7 - 277.78%473
Matt Moorhead 13 - 861.9%437
Ben Obama 15 - 1060%437
Jay Marriucci 15 - 1060%432
Max Prophet 5 - 183.33%398
George Smeader 8 - 466.67%384
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%355
Brett Diamond 11 - 761.11%335
Vegas Mafia 7 - 463.64%282
David Merke 6 - 366.67%275
Jim Allen 15 - 1255.56%229
BG Sports 9 - 756.25%143
The Public Enemy 13 - 1154.17%128
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
The Pig 16 - 1453.33%98
Joe Gunn 4 - 357.14%88
Doc Holliday 8 - 753.33%63
Sports-Pick 4 - 357.14%54
Past Games results for the Southern California Trojans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021Southern California Trojans California Golden Bears 7 - 17
Saturday, November 27, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Southern California Trojans 35 - 31
Saturday, November 20, 2021UCLA Bruins Southern California Trojans 62 - 33
Saturday, November 13, 2021Southern California Trojans California Golden Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021Southern California Trojans Arizona State Sun Devils 0 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021Arizona Wildcats Southern California Trojans 34 - 41
Saturday, October 23, 2021Southern California Trojans Notre Dame Fighting Irish 16 - 31
Saturday, October 9, 2021Utah Utes Southern California Trojans 42 - 26
Saturday, October 2, 2021Southern California Trojans Colorado Buffaloes 37 - 14
Saturday, September 18, 2021Southern California Trojans Washington State Cougars 45 - 14