Southeast Louisiana Lions : NCAAF - Southland

Past Games results for the Southeast Louisiana Lions

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 2, 2017Southeast Louisiana LionsLouisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 43 - 51
Saturday, September 3, 2016Southeast Louisiana LionsOklahoma State Cowboys 7 - 61
Saturday, November 29, 2014Southeast Louisiana LionsSam Houston State Bearkats 17 - 21
Saturday, September 13, 2014Southeast Louisiana LionsTulane Green Wave 20 - 35
Saturday, December 14, 2013New Hampshire Wildcats Southeast Louisiana Lions 20 - 17
Saturday, December 7, 2013Sam Houston State BearkatsSoutheast Louisiana Lions 29 - 30
Saturday, September 7, 2013Southeast Louisiana LionsTCU Horned Frogs 17 - 38
Saturday, October 6, 2012Southeast Louisiana LionsAlabama Birmingham Blazers 3 - 52
Saturday, September 1, 2012Southeast Louisiana LionsMissouri Tigers 10 - 62
Saturday, September 17, 2011Southeast Louisiana LionsSouthern Miss Golden Eagles 6 - 52


Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.3644 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.