South Florida Bulls
Current Rank: 235 | Last Week: 235

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Florida Bulls
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 27 - 1171.05%1534
The Public Enemy 20 - 580%1460
Joe Gunn 22 - 873.33%1323
Brett Diamond 17 - 577.27%1162
David Merke 13 - 381.25%978
Jim Allen 17 - 770.83%955
Zhou Wei 18 - 966.67%837
Ben Obama 18 - 966.67%816
Lou Barry 17 - 965.38%733
Sports-Pick 9 - 281.82%674
Jimmy Doyle 15 - 865.22%645
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 766.67%640
Jimmy McGuire 15 - 865.22%616
High Rollers Club 12 - 763.16%450
Steve Miller 15 - 1060%412
Ron McCoy 10 - 662.5%349
BG Sports 12 - 860%343
Aaron Kelly 20 - 1655.56%260
Max Prophet 13 - 1056.52%217
George Smeader 15 - 1255.56%211
Contrarion Corner 14 - 1253.85%111
The Pig 12 - 1054.55%102
Vegas Mafia 9 - 852.94%32
Past Games results for the South Florida Bulls
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021South Florida Bulls Central Florida Golden Knights 13 - 17
Saturday, November 20, 2021South Florida Bulls Tulane Green Wave 14 - 45
Friday, November 12, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats South Florida Bulls 45 - 28
Thursday, October 28, 2021South Florida Bulls East Carolina Pirates 14 - 29
Saturday, October 23, 2021Temple Owls South Florida Bulls 14 - 34
Saturday, October 16, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane South Florida Bulls 32 - 31
Saturday, October 2, 2021South Florida Bulls Southern Methodist Mustangs 17 - 41
Saturday, September 18, 2021Florida A&M Rattlers South Florida Bulls 17 - 38
Saturday, September 11, 2021Florida Gators South Florida Bulls 42 - 20
Thursday, September 2, 2021South Florida Bulls North Carolina State Wolfpack 0 - 45