South Florida Bulls

South Florida Bulls

Power Rating: 116
ATS: 3-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
3 - 71 - 42 - 381

Current Money Leaders Betting South Florida Bulls Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
High Rollers Club 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 2 - 167%$900.00
David Merke 2 - 167%$900.00
Piotr Golda 2 - 167%$900.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 167%$900.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the South Florida Bulls
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights South Florida Bulls 46 - 39
Friday, November 18, 2022South Florida Bulls Tulsa Golden Hurricane 42 - 48
Saturday, November 12, 2022Southern Methodist Mustangs South Florida Bulls 41 - 23
Saturday, November 5, 2022South Florida Bulls Temple Owls 28 - 54
Saturday, October 29, 2022South Florida Bulls Houston Cougars 27 - 42
Saturday, October 15, 2022Tulane Green Wave South Florida Bulls 45 - 31
Saturday, October 8, 2022South Florida Bulls Cincinnati Bearcats 24 - 28
Saturday, October 1, 2022East Carolina Pirates South Florida Bulls 48 - 28
Saturday, September 24, 2022South Florida Bulls Louisville Cardinals 3 - 41
Saturday, September 3, 2022Brigham Young Cougars South Florida Bulls 50 - 21
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account