South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Montana State Bobcats 17 - 31
Saturday, December 11, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Villanova Wildcats 35 - 21
Saturday, December 4, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Sacramento State Hornets 24 - 19
Saturday, November 27, 2021UC Davis Aggies South Dakota State Jackrabbits 24 - 56
Saturday, November 20, 2021North Dakota Fighting Sioux South Dakota State Jackrabbits 21 - 24
Saturday, November 13, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits South Dakota Coyotes 20 - 23
Saturday, November 6, 2021North Dakota State Bison South Dakota State Jackrabbits 19 - 27
Saturday, October 30, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Youngstown State Penguins 47 - 16
Saturday, October 23, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers South Dakota State Jackrabbits 26 - 17
Saturday, October 16, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Western Illinois Leathernecks 41 - 17