South Dakota State Jackrabbits : NCAAF - Missouri Valley

Past Games results for the South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 9, 2017New Hampshire WildcatsSouth Dakota State Jackrabbits 14 - 56
Saturday, December 2, 2017Northern Iowa PanthersSouth Dakota State Jackrabbits 22 - 37
Saturday, December 10, 2016South Dakota State JackrabbitsNorth Dakota Fighting Sioux 10 - 36
Saturday, September 3, 2016South Dakota State JackrabbitsTCU Horned Frogs 41 - 59
Saturday, September 5, 2015South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kansas Jayhawks 41 - 38
Saturday, December 6, 2014South Dakota State JackrabbitsNorth Dakota State Bison 24 - 27
Saturday, November 29, 2014South Dakota State Jackrabbits Montana State Bobcats 47 - 40
Saturday, August 30, 2014South Dakota State JackrabbitsMissouri Tigers 18 - 38
Saturday, December 7, 2013South Dakota State JackrabbitsEastern Washington Eagles 17 - 41
Saturday, September 21, 2013South Dakota State JackrabbitsNebraska Cornhuskers 20 - 59

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Stat Track 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.5416 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.