South Dakota Coyotes : NCAAF - Missouri Valley

Past Games results for the South Dakota Coyotes

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 2, 2017South Dakota CoyotesSam Houston State Bearkats 42 - 54
Saturday, November 25, 2017South Dakota Coyotes Nicholls State Colonels 38 - 31
Saturday, September 9, 2017South Dakota Coyotes Bowling Green Falcons 35 - 27
Thursday, September 1, 2016South Dakota CoyotesNew Mexico Lobos 21 - 48
Saturday, September 5, 2015South Dakota CoyotesKansas State Wildcats 0 - 34
Saturday, August 30, 2014South Dakota CoyotesOregon Ducks 13 - 62
Saturday, September 7, 2013South Dakota CoyotesKansas Jayhawks 14 - 31
Saturday, September 22, 2012South Dakota CoyotesNorthwestern Wildcats 7 - 38
Saturday, September 24, 2011South Dakota CoyotesWisconsin Badgers 10 - 59
Saturday, September 3, 2011South Dakota CoyotesAir Force Falcons 20 - 37

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the South Dakota Coyotes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.3469 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.