Savanna State Tigers : NCAAF - Mid-Eastern

Past Games results for the Savanna State Tigers

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 9, 2017Savanna State TigersAppalachian State Mountaineers 7 - 54
Saturday, September 10, 2016Savanna State TigersSouthern Miss Golden Eagles 0 - 56
Saturday, September 3, 2016Savanna State TigersGeorgia Southern Eagles 0 - 54
Saturday, September 5, 2015Savanna State TigersColorado State Rams 13 - 65
Saturday, November 22, 2014Savanna State TigersBrigham Young Cougars 0 - 64
Saturday, September 6, 2014Savanna State TigersGeorgia Southern Eagles 9 - 83
Saturday, August 30, 2014Savanna State TigersMiddle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 7 - 61
Saturday, September 21, 2013Savanna State TigersMiami Hurricanes 7 - 77
Saturday, September 7, 2013Savanna State TigersTroy State Trojans 3 - 66
Saturday, September 8, 2012Savanna State TigersFlorida State Seminoles 0 - 55

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Savanna State Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.0559 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.