Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Current Rank: 279 | Last Week: 277

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 14 - 573.68%856
BG Sports 8 - 188.89%694
High Rollers Club 6 - 0100%600
Ron McCoy 15 - 962.5%515
The Pig 9 - 469.23%463
Zhou Wei 11 - 664.71%458
George Smeader 9 - 564.29%338
Leonard Bryant 11 - 761.11%335
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 860%298
Jason Tanner 8 - 561.54%257
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%185
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%178
David Merke 4 - 266.67%174
Jim Allen 5 - 362.5%173
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 460%172
Steve Miller 7 - 558.33%164
Lou Barry 10 - 855.56%156
Brett Diamond 8 - 657.14%148
Sports-Pick 4 - 357.14%64
Max Prophet 4 - 357.14%59
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 653.85%46
Past Games results for the Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, December 31, 2021Wake Forest Demon Deacons Rutgers Scarlet Knights 38 - 10
Saturday, November 27, 2021Maryland Terrapins Rutgers Scarlet Knights 40 - 16
Saturday, November 20, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Penn St. Nittany Lions 0 - 28
Saturday, November 13, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Indiana Hoosiers 38 - 3
Saturday, November 6, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 52 - 3
Saturday, October 30, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Illinois Fighting Illini 20 - 14
Saturday, October 16, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Northwestern Wildcats 7 - 21
Saturday, October 9, 2021Michigan State Spartans Rutgers Scarlet Knights 31 - 13
Saturday, October 2, 2021Ohio State Buckeyes Rutgers Scarlet Knights 52 - 13
Saturday, September 25, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Michigan Wolverines 13 - 20