Richmond Spiders

Richmond Spiders

Power Rating:
ATS: 1-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
1 - 00 - 01 - 001

Past Games results for the Richmond Spiders
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Richmond Spiders Sacramento State Hornets 31 - 38
Saturday, November 26, 2022Davidson Wildcats Richmond Spiders 0 - 41
Saturday, November 19, 2022William & Mary Tribe Richmond Spiders 37 - 26
Saturday, November 12, 2022Richmond Spiders Delaware Blue Hens 21 - 13
Saturday, November 5, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats Richmond Spiders 34 - 40
Saturday, October 29, 2022Richmond Spiders Maine Black Bears 31 - 21
Saturday, October 22, 2022Richmond Spiders Hampton Pirates 41 - 10
Saturday, October 15, 2022Villanova Wildcats Richmond Spiders 10 - 20
Saturday, October 1, 2022Richmond Spiders Elon College Phoenix 27 - 30
Saturday, September 24, 2022Stony Brook Wolves Richmond Spiders 7 - 51
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account