Rice Owls
Current Rank: 224 | Last Week: 224

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rice Owls
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 19 - 482.61%1469
Matt Moorhead 21 - 775%1342
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 378.57%778
David Merke 10 - 376.92%697
Vegas Mafia 9 - 281.82%686
Underdog Sports 13 - 668.42%650
Brett Diamond 17 - 1062.96%644
Ben Obama 8 - 280%584
Sports-Pick 8 - 372.73%464
Steve Miller 12 - 763.16%463
Jay Marriucci 12 - 763.16%445
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 861.9%445
Zhou Wei 14 - 960.87%416
Moneyball Sports 4 - 0100%400
Doc Holliday 9 - 564.29%372
Max Prophet 12 - 860%351
Aaron Kelly 10 - 662.5%350
Tom Collins 11 - 857.89%243
BG Sports 5 - 362.5%182
Mike Peters 6 - 460%173
The Pig 14 - 1253.85%113
Past Games results for the Rice Owls
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Rice Owls 31 - 35
Saturday, November 20, 2021Rice Owls Texas El Paso Miners 28 - 38
Saturday, November 13, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Rice Owls 42 - 21
Saturday, November 6, 2021Rice Owls Charlotte 49ers 24 - 31
Saturday, October 30, 2021North Texas Eagles Rice Owls 30 - 24
Saturday, October 23, 2021Rice Owls Alabama Birmingham Blazers 30 - 24
Saturday, October 16, 2021Rice Owls Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 0 - 45
Saturday, October 2, 2021Southern Miss Golden Eagles Rice Owls 19 - 24
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas Southern Tiger Rice Owls 34 - 48
Saturday, September 11, 2021Houston Cougars Rice Owls 44 - 7