Presbyterian Knights

Presbyterian Knights

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Presbyterian Knights
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Presbyterian Knights Stetson Hatters 21 - 42
Saturday, November 5, 2022Dayton Flyers Presbyterian Knights 52 - 28
Saturday, October 29, 2022Presbyterian Knights Marist Red Foxes 7 - 37
Saturday, October 15, 2022Presbyterian Knights San Diego Toreros 3 - 28
Saturday, October 8, 2022Valparaiso Crusaiders Presbyterian Knights 41 - 21
Saturday, October 1, 2022Presbyterian Knights Morehead State Eagles 10 - 14
Saturday, September 24, 2022Davidson Wildcats Presbyterian Knights 56 - 24
Saturday, September 17, 2022Presbyterian Knights Western Carolina Catamounts 21 - 77
Saturday, September 10, 2022Virginia Lynchburg Dragons Presbyterian Knights 13 - 21
Saturday, September 3, 2022Presbyterian Knights Austin Peay Governors 0 - 63
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account