Northern Arizona Lumberjacks

Northern Arizona Lumberjacks

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Weber State Wildcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 33 - 31
Saturday, November 12, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Northern Colorado Bears 20 - 21
Saturday, November 5, 2022Montana State Bobcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 41 - 38
Saturday, October 22, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho State Bengals 24 - 10
Saturday, October 15, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Davis Aggies 27 - 56
Saturday, October 8, 2022Cal Poly Mustangs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 29 - 31
Saturday, October 1, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Portland State Vikings 27 - 35
Saturday, September 24, 2022Idaho Vandals Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 27 - 10
Saturday, September 17, 2022North Dakota Fighting Sioux Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 27 - 24
Saturday, September 10, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Sam Houston State Bearkats 10 - 3
Underdog Sports has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account