North Texas Eagles
Current Rank: 50 | Last Week: 48

Upcoming Games for the NCAAF North Texas Eagles
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, August 27, 20228:00 PMNorth Texas EaglesTexas El Paso Miners
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the North Texas Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 17 - 385%1373
Contrarion Corner 14 - 670%766
Ben Obama 7 - 187.5%596
Piotr Golda 10 - 471.43%548
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 372.73%474
Leonard Bryant 9 - 469.23%469
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 469.23%459
The Pig 12 - 763.16%422
Sports-Pick 6 - 275%375
Jason Tanner 9 - 564.29%361
Joe Gunn 9 - 564.29%358
David Merke 6 - 366.67%274
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%180
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%174
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 362.5%173
Lou Barry 5 - 362.5%172
Tom Collins 8 - 657.14%166
Mike Peters 8 - 657.14%162
Underdog Sports 8 - 657.14%160
Brett Diamond 7 - 558.33%151
Steve Miller 8 - 657.14%149
Doc Holliday 9 - 756.25%136
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 1054.55%112
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 2 - 166.67%94
Max Prophet 5 - 455.56%74
Jay Marriucci 8 - 753.33%47
Ron McCoy 10 - 952.63%17
Past Games results for the North Texas Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021North Texas Eagles Miami Ohio RedHawks 14 - 27
Saturday, November 27, 2021Texas San Antonio Roadrunners North Texas Eagles 23 - 45
Saturday, November 13, 2021Texas El Paso Miners North Texas Eagles 17 - 20
Saturday, November 6, 2021North Texas Eagles Southern Miss Golden Eagles 38 - 14
Saturday, October 30, 2021North Texas Eagles Rice Owls 30 - 24
Saturday, October 23, 2021Liberty Flames North Texas Eagles 35 - 26
Friday, October 15, 2021Marshall Thundering Herd North Texas Eagles 49 - 21
Saturday, October 9, 2021North Texas Eagles Missouri Tigers 35 - 48
Saturday, September 25, 2021North Texas Eagles Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 17 - 24
Saturday, September 11, 2021North Texas Eagles Southern Methodist Mustangs 12 - 35