NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Nicholls State Colonels : NCAAF - Southland

Past Games results for the Nicholls State Colonels

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 25, 2017South Dakota Coyotes Nicholls State Colonels 38 - 31
Saturday, September 9, 2017Nicholls State ColonelsTexas A&M Aggies 14 - 24
Saturday, September 24, 2016Nicholls State ColonelsSouth Alabama Jaguars 40 - 41
Saturday, September 10, 2016Nicholls State ColonelsGeorgia Bulldogs 24 - 26
Saturday, September 20, 2014Nicholls State ColonelsNorth Texas Eagles 3 - 77
Saturday, September 6, 2014Nicholls State ColonelsArkansas Razorbacks 7 - 73
Saturday, August 30, 2014Nicholls State ColonelsAir Force Falcons 16 - 44
Saturday, September 14, 2013Nicholls State ColonelsLouisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 7 - 70
Saturday, September 7, 2013Nicholls State Colonels Western Michigan Broncos 27 - 23
Saturday, August 31, 2013Nicholls State ColonelsOregon Ducks 3 - 66

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Nicholls State Colonels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Grid Iron Picks 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.2627 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.