Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Power Rating: 32
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Aaron Kelly 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Joe Gunn 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%$1,850.00
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 167%$900.00
BG Sports 2 - 167%$850.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 167%$850.00
Past Games results for the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Nevada Wolf Pack Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 22 - 27
Friday, November 11, 2022Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 37 - 30
Saturday, November 5, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs 10 - 14
Saturday, October 22, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Notre Dame Fighting Irish 21 - 44
Saturday, October 15, 2022Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 42 - 7
Friday, October 7, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans 7 - 40
Friday, September 30, 2022New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 20 - 31
Saturday, September 24, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies 34 - 24
Saturday, September 17, 2022North Texas Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 27 - 58
Saturday, September 10, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels California Golden Bears 14 - 20
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account