Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Current Rank: 150 | Last Week: 150

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 15 - 478.95%1060
George Smeader 11 - 378.57%775
The Public Enemy 13 - 572.22%752
David Merke 6 - 275%375
Jay Marriucci 8 - 466.67%373
Jason Tanner 11 - 761.11%343
Ron McCoy 12 - 860%334
Matt Moorhead 13 - 959.09%329
Sports-Pick 5 - 271.43%275
Max Prophet 6 - 366.67%270
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 660%257
Moneyball Sports 6 - 554.55%70
Leonard Bryant 8 - 753.33%49
Brett Diamond 8 - 753.33%44
Past Games results for the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons 14 - 48
Friday, November 19, 2021San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 28 - 20
Saturday, November 13, 2021Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 13 - 27
Saturday, November 6, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos 31 - 17
Friday, October 29, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack 20 - 51
Thursday, October 21, 2021San Jose State Spartans Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 27 - 20
Saturday, October 16, 2021Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 28 - 24
Saturday, October 2, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 17 - 24
Friday, September 24, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Fresno State Bulldogs 30 - 38
Thursday, September 2, 2021Eastern Washington Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 35 - 33