Mississippi Rebels
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mississippi Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 18 - 675%1146
Jim Allen 13 - 572.22%751
BG Sports 12 - 570.59%652
David Merke 9 - 375%579
Underdog Sports 14 - 863.64%548
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 666.67%545
Max Prophet 8 - 372.73%465
Vegas Mafia 11 - 664.71%457
Doc Holliday 11 - 664.71%447
High Rollers Club 8 - 466.67%368
Ron McCoy 11 - 761.11%356
Jay Marriucci 9 - 564.29%341
The Public Enemy 11 - 761.11%323
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 271.43%278
Sports-Pick 5 - 271.43%275
Moneyball Sports 10 - 758.82%229
Tom Collins 14 - 1156%215
The Pig 15 - 1255.56%190
Joe Gunn 7 - 558.33%159
Piotr Golda 9 - 756.25%143
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 955%111
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 455.56%58
Steve Miller 8 - 753.33%31
Past Games results for the Mississippi Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, November 25, 2021Mississippi Rebels Mississippi State Bulldogs 31 - 21
Saturday, November 13, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Mississippi Rebels 19 - 29
Saturday, November 6, 2021Liberty Flames Mississippi Rebels 14 - 27
Saturday, October 30, 2021Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers 20 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021Louisiana State Tigers Mississippi Rebels 17 - 31
Saturday, October 16, 2021Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers 31 - 26
Saturday, October 9, 2021Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi Rebels 51 - 52
Saturday, October 2, 2021Mississippi Rebels Alabama Crimson Tide 21 - 42
Monday, September 6, 2021Louisville Cardinals Mississippi Rebels 24 - 43
Saturday, January 2, 2021Mississippi Rebels Indiana Hoosiers 26 - 20